Bro invader link I post parent company is dynacore leh
and what u mean cheap components.
ASUS board 7500f and ASUS dual 4060ti
650 + 650 leh. Not zotac or gigabyte mobo.
uncle old liao, back when uncle young got costronic phobia from 1997-1999. Uncle no energy deal with things like fight tooth and nail for $5 discount. then call the shop ask if particular item got stock? They tell you “come down I give u best price.” “U ask them have anot? They reply for you I have”
Download their price list check price all I see is “
ASUS 4060———ASK
ASUS 4060ti——-ASK
ASUS 4070———ASK
MSI 4080————ASK”
simi ** price list is this
gawd damn somethings don’t change
For your benefit, I took dynacore's price list and help you list the prices of each component
| ASUS TUF GAMING B650M-PLUS WIFI + 7600 | 579 |
| Asus Dual RTX4060Ti O8G Twin Fan GDDR6 | 635 |
| Thermalright Assassin X 120 SE Argb Heatsi | 36 |
| KINGSTON FURY BEAST RGB 5600MHz CL36 AMD EXPO | 108 |
| Crucial P3 Plus 5000MB/s NVMe Gen4 M.2(5yrs) | 78 |
| Silverstone ET650-650W V1.4 80+ Bronze | 65 |
| Cooler Master CMP320 Mesh ARGB TG m-ATX | 72 |
Total is $1573. Your invader PC spec list 7500F not listed, so can be assumed it is slightly cheaper than 7600. Maybe about $50 cheaper. Maybe they running out of stock or phasing out already so they dun list such component prices.
From that list, i can see SSD, PSU and Casing are not what you would consider more premium parts. They are entry level components. The mobo is also entry level.
Anyway if you bring this price list to Tradepac, they will be able to quote you a better price on almost all the components listed because they specialise in undercutting other shop prices. Thats why you dont see their price listed. Some parts they can undercut as much as $50 or more. Dont be afraid to ask them to quote a price that is better than something you see elsewhere that is cheaper. If they know you are interested in a component that is cheaper elsewhere, somehow magically they will quote u a lower price. So Tradepac may quote u about $1.35 to $1.4k on all the components in total.
If you feel invader still offers a better deal, then go ahead and take their offer. Afterall, SLS is a very competitive place. They are all trying to undercut each other through various means to get your business.
Also try to quote someone if u are looking for a reply as sometimes ppl dont check back into the thread unless there is a notification.