articland05
is me. but I'm not sharing such things here anymore...ppl threaten to report moiEat expired food not another user meh?
edmw mean and scary

is me. but I'm not sharing such things here anymore...ppl threaten to report moiEat expired food not another user meh?

they will eventually pay...this i knowJust tell the person it is not funny.
They are not joking. It's a bully..
Oh ok. Tot is whatmeworry.is me. but I'm not sharing such things here anymore...ppl threaten to report moi
edmw mean and scary![]()
no la...they will pay deJust take turn to pay. No need count until so gey gao.
If the group you are with are so non-reciprocal then I dun know why are you still mixing with them in the first place.
Why you volunteer to pay when you drink kopi only? Clock credit card points?i go drink kopi only
the rest of them eat full meal
just them no lorworking corlicks...team mate
not close but also dun want make situation awkward
usually I'll just stun and didnt say anything when ppl say such tease
i go drink kopi only
the rest of them eat full meal
Just punch them on the face and say u pay for what u eat.looks like this tease is quite fatal... nobody has a great way to counter back nicely. sighz![]()
Correct, if u unwilling to treat, don't offer to pay 1st.Then all the more you shouldn't be the one to offer pay first
Just keep quiet let the other cols pay first and you paynow your share