IAmChiobu12M
Is it only ai qing related then will epic thread. 48 votes nia. Need more data leh.So slow the thread. Need more votes.
Actually if u r in low point in life. Get off Edmw is better. I did when I was in a low point and came back much betterIs it only ai qing related then will epic thread. 48 votes nia. Need more data leh.
Q1. Do you believe in karma?
Q2. Have you seen any good/bad karma happened to you or around you?
Q3. Do you think karma is straight forward a yes you do well so reap reward, no you do evil so you tio whack.
Or a bigger more complex concept which involves collective consciousness of everyone and many past life entanglement etc.
(i.e. X bad to you this life time, doesn't mean X will get bad karma, caz maybe past life you owe it to X)
I always asked this question, and some will say caz I'm too young so need time to see it manifest. Since edmw full of lao jiao eat a lot salt liao, please tell me based on your life experience is it real?
Chiu are allowed to share chiur sexpert opinions prease!
not really oh… there are director who earns. $12millions every year… recently got one earns $1trillion…Then how to explain?
Erm, even in normal society where there are rules, rewards and punishments, also doesn't stop people from doing wrongs or evil. It works, but some just don't buy it, and suffer the consequences later, provided if they get caught, or karma catch up with them perhaps.if it works as what people commonly think
there wont be any evil and naughty people yes?
the reverse is mostly truely
good people die first

He make rockets. So is good karmanot really oh… there are director who earns. $12millions every year… recently got one earns $1trillion…
And oso need to do good deeds to dissolve your bad karma.Q1. Do you believe in karma?
Q2. Have you seen any good/bad karma happened to you or around you?
Q3. Do you think karma is straight forward a yes you do well so reap reward, no you do evil so you tio whack.
Or a bigger more complex concept which involves collective consciousness of everyone and many past life entanglement etc.
(i.e. X bad to you this life time, doesn't mean X will get bad karma, caz maybe past life you owe it to X)
I always asked this question, and some will say caz I'm too young so need time to see it manifest. Since edmw full of lao jiao eat a lot salt liao, please tell me based on your life experience is it real?
Actually how you know got good health and good sleep? We not besides them this cannot prove and maybe just hide well? But with good money and status, not hard to get good medical care to achieve good sleep health and sleep.one thing i am kind of sure is that the elites/politicians are immune to karma, they all have good health; good sleep; good money; good mood despite being greedy, ruthless and all.
Do we even have these much money? 1 trillion? Who?not really oh… there are director who earns. $12millions every year… recently got one earns $1trillion…
Ah Lon….Do we even have these much money? 1 trillion? Who?
How does make rocket = good karma?He make rockets. So is good karma
Why you wanna be a free goat?if karma was real, i want lots of bad karma so others can have all the good karma. i won't pass bad luck to others. as a goat, we receive all blames in life. if you have unwanted karma, summon a scrap goat. i will happily cart your bad luck away. as a goat, i want a life full of death threats, vulgarity, fights and ceaseless arguments
same reason why you want free money. i love pain, suffering and tremendous difficulties. that's my currencyWhy you wanna be a free goat?