How long does Mod take to act on appeal posted in "Online Services & Membership Support/Feedback"?

BeHappyLo

I posted appeal against infraction,,,,,,,,more than 24 hours liao yet no Mod attends to it??
but I see Mod are active here ,,,,,,,,so I ask here??

Bardiel

forum free to use. and u wan a reply within 24 hour.

sinkie entitlement again?

BeHappyLo

forum free to use. and u wan a reply within 24 hour.

sinkie entitlement again?
but Mod are superbly fast in dishing out infractions so should be superbly fast in reply,,,,no??? I note oredi got 178 edmwers read my appeal le.

PiKa

which thread is it that u tio the points?
how come repeat thread also can tio points one?
can share the thread see see?

BeHappyLo

which thread is it that u tio the points?
how come repeat thread also can tio points one?
can share the thread see see?
thread oredi deleted by forum.......this is the weakness of new forum format

Ye_Rongtian

cannot possibly 'volunteer' to penalise but 'no volunteer' to look into appeals mah.
Giving infractions are easy. One look at post can decide, no need to think. Appealing not easy, need other mods/admin to look into it also. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.