How long does Mod take to act on appeal posted in "Online Services & Membership Support/Feedback"?

NTB2DO

This is the thread.
While I don't know what you are being infracted for, I just want to point out that your thread title (Putin will hold referendum in Donbass for republics to join Russia...Will China do so for Xinjiang and Tibet???) is illogical.

Donbass region doesn't belong to Russia, it belongs to Ukraine.

Whereas both Xinjiang and Tibet are part of China. Why on earth would China want to 'hold referendum' in China's own territories for China's own territories to join China?

Geneco

Just ask nicely what you were infracted for...

Usually the admins will show you which posts are infracted...

ashethen

Write email faster I think. My email replied within 2 days

The system is quite dumb, if you kana ban, you can't even see what are your infractions and you have to email them to ask

twinkle07

ish it?
but see they reverse certain ibs' points super fast though

PikaPika33

Isn't it a bit stupid to appeal to the same level as the one that handed out your previous infraction? Appeal is go up higher level to consider and turn over no?
some dont understand chain of command
will challenge you to go to president also
also some higher up will say no comment and throw you back to the one below again

Begonia

No need guess. TS tio hoot by 五毛s and 普毛/普母子s. Standard reasons will be involved.

PikaPika33

im not abusing wor
i am making sure the community, including myself, don't feel that double standards are happening
9gB2m1O.png

PikaPika33

I am not scripting wor! I am reporting things selectively but ironically, there are tons of posts that is rule breaking not warned.
same lor, just report following their logic
but they say cannot wor, say over tax them plus many things cannot report even though is really just follow their logic
think maybe part of the reason why they dont let chiu know why jiak ntuc vouchers by default.
need go ask them
cos no logic no consistent one

:o

BeHappyLo

Write email faster I think. My email replied within 2 days

The system is quite dumb, if you kana ban, you can't even see what are your infractions and you have to email them to ask
yalor........i dun even know what the infractions were about since i was oredi logged out of system.
first time i heard can email admin................!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.