How many of you have a bathtub at home, or know someone with one?

BunnyPancake

When young, mama like to put me in this plastic bath tub... Very high one,

Then as I grew older, she stop using it. But I primary school, like to secretly still use the tub and fill up and squat inside and play water. Mama found out kpkb cos waste water.

So now my dream as an adult is to get this:

Mistranslated

Rast time when I have an attached toilet in my room, I installed a bathtub. But I don't have a separate shower area.

So end up I stood up in tub to shower most of the time. And I only soak in the tub a few times for the 10+ yrs I stayed there

Yuzayuza

My jippun corlick bought one cos he like to go onsen back in his country.
But he say regret install in SG cos weather so hot, no mood soak.
He say damn waste, only can use as drink chiller if fridge no space

Mila Azul

Weird logic

Relative "upgrade" toilet to have a bathtub haolian to us

Months later hear from my parent say they seldom use the bathtub because they don't want to waste water...

AlmightyOnes

When u have it, maybe u use it for few times shiok shiok.
After that u probably think twice, cause waste of water and SG weather hot.. u soak in hot water also sian.
Unless is some cold rainy day n stuff.
Just buy portable bath tub better. lol.

Daty41

used to have one, mid size, slightly larger than the one shown in the video, cannot lie down all the way...takes WAY too long to fill up. removed during renovation...Also HDB toilet not so big so no space for shower, must climb in tub to shower, very dangerous.

In Aus, the house i stay in have big size (can easily fit 2 pax, even 3) and have jets.....separate shower cubicle

elimmel

Past houses have. Became a dirty laundry basket…. Now current place, removed the bathtub when did reno.

Opps-gal

Got those collapsible bathtub. If change mind can just fold and put aside.

RyanJ

never soak in it?
seems jin shiok

Size abit too big for my current storage heater, can never really get the level of "hot" bath like hotels..

Used a few times then cleaned a few times then stopped using. No point. Jin waste water also.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.