How many of you have a bathtub at home, or know someone with one?

reiser

just spray with water nia
no meh

never soak in it?
seems jin shiok
You will use it once. At most twice. After that, no more. Where got time and mood to soak in a bath every day? You will feel it’s a waste of time. At most 5 minutes. Then for all the trouble, you have to clean out the soapy water, scrub the tub.

When young, we slid down the side of the bath and it was fun. One or two times only. After that, no more. Then the bathtub became mouldy. All the more nobody used.

So from young, I knew I never want a bathtub when grown up.

focus1974

I only use the bathtub 🛁 in the hotel when I travel overseas; water 💦 is far too expensive to fill up & soak in the tub in S'pore!
??? how is it expensive at home?? At home more convenient and clean.
Overseas bathtub .. have to ask my wife to use dettol clean one round first before we let the kids use

JonWeak

Only gotch this kym? :(

housewife-filling-a-red-bucket-with-water.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.