Rather you wait and get a single 290x.
As long as dual GPU the min you will need is a 850w. Although you still can use 750w. But I risky and its not good to load your PSU more than 60%
R9 280x is somewhere in between gtx770 and 780.
So a xfire will easily surpass a titan in nvidia terms. In terms of amd it should surpass the 7990.
How is that so? Would love to hear your feedback.
Hmm.. i also read up about AMD's flaw on the heating thing.. thats why i preferred NVIDIA and MSI's twin frozr. Hmm, overall you still more to AMD or NVIDIA?xfire generate lots of heat, eats electricity, and driver issue.
Then water cool loh... Hehe
Russia u ordering 290x from convergent?
Then water cool loh... Hehe
R***** u ordering 290x from convergent?

Hmm.. i also read up about AMD's flaw on the heating thing.. thats why i preferred NVIDIA and MSI's twin frozr. Hmm, overall you still more to AMD or NVIDIA?
I wish i can water cool too.. but there are 2 problems. 1) I don't know how to fix water cooling 2) I scared leak, my whole savings thrown on my PC gone...
Bringing down to sim lim is almost impossible too lol.. my CM Storm Trooper is like 15-16kg with all the stuff inside.
I am on whichever side that performs best during the time I upgrade. 

Then you wanna xfire 280x.I am on whichever side that performs best during the time I upgrade.
Blue side have pros who are willing to teach you.
My rig is about my weight.![]()
That is the one and only way.
Not sure leh. Broke.
Why you sexpose my name ?![]()
Hmm.. i also read up about AMD's flaw on the heating thing.. thats why i preferred NVIDIA and MSI's twin frozr. Hmm, overall you still more to AMD or NVIDIA?
I wish i can water cool too.. but there are 2 problems. 1) I don't know how to fix water cooling 2) I scared leak, my whole savings thrown on my PC gone...
Bringing down to sim lim is almost impossible too lol.. my CM Storm Trooper is like 15-16kg with all the stuff inside.
Then you wanna xfire 280x.I am on whichever side that performs best during the time I upgrade.
Blue side have pros who are willing to teach you.
My rig is about my weight.![]()

moi wanna build a dream PC before starting working life mah..... now young got abit lui lying ard.. fulfill that dream first..
But i really dunno.. my MOBO only support xfire.. so if wanna zheng also must go AMD path
But is liquid cooling safe ma??moi scared sia.. i spend all my student savings on this cheesepie le
paiseh.. i used to calling u that mah...lol
censored liao...
anyway no one will know its ur name lah... hehe
when hoot...?

ur got copper pipes.... of cos heavy like u...![]()
Scared my table buay tahan nia.![]()
People will be curious ma.
Not sure leh. My birthday coming liao, you want get 1 for me ?![]()