How often do you go to JB ??

RSKeisuke

Had went there twice~ got two cinemas, LFS (mostly indian movies) & TGV, whole mall pretty dead during weekdays~ outside the mall seem like got more things to explore than inside~ :s22:

Tasek-Central-Skudai-JB-mall.jpg

Parking-fine-Tasek-Central.jpg

Tasek-Central-Skudai-JB-mall.jpg

i was in the vicinity 2 months ago to try wtm at one of the shophouses nearby. Didn't go into the mall.

https://maps.app.goo.gl/gLcLnEPVCtfTvhkg6

pmetpmet

If you are looking for fresh veg, fruits, large selection of dried foods then I would go NSK trade city at Pandan~ :s22:

Cheap is cheap but too low SES liao. See all the fruits they sell, all low SES China crap :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

We sinkies are damn rich and can afford better. No Jaya Grocer no tok :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

yangsss

then stick to the usual Aeon Tebrau, Aeon Bukit indah & Midvalley~ for me, I like to explore different areas~ :s22:
ya lor I prefer Permas or Dato Onn Aeon also, esp dato onn aft refurbishment. lesser crowd
Will go eat Wildbird then go aeon if at dato onn.

Roid Rage

For me I seldom go as I dont like to queue up at the checkpoint or stuck in the crowd.
like twice a year. everywhere looks like slump except for JPO. in fact the only thing that interest me is JPO, since SG don't have outlet mall (IMM doesnt count, it's fake outlet mall)

Just went Sheraton last weekend for staycation. Frankly it feels like a 4 stars hotel. Very clean thou, given how new it is

Computeron

ya lor I prefer Permas or Dato Onn Aeon also, esp dato onn aft refurbishment. lesser crowd
Will go eat Wildbird then go aeon if at dato onn.
Dato Onn Aeon??? that time I went... Iike freaking haunted...no ppl 20mins min in out..
and far also

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.