I avoid going there...because the toilets there are far king disgusting

every week go pump petrolFor me I seldom go as I dont like to queue up at the checkpoint or stuck in the crowd.
For those who likes to go the unbeaten path can try Tasek Mall. 皇后大道。weekdays very quiet district. Besides the mall, surrounding area are all double storey shops house with food, groceries shops, hp, electronic shops etc. sat nites got pasar malam just like ksl mall there. But that place only for people who enjoys quiet shopping and slow pace walking around. Walk past the mosque and more 2 storey shops houses
https://www.tasekcentral.com.my/grocery
For those who likes to go the unbeaten path can try Tasek Mall. 皇后大道。weekdays very quiet district. Besides the mall, surrounding area are all double storey shops house with food, groceries shops, hp, electronic shops etc. sat nites got pasar malam just like ksl mall there. But that place only for people who enjoys quiet shopping and slow pace walking around. Walk past the mosque and more 2 storey shops houses
https://www.tasekcentral.com.my/grocery

Opposite the mall got a hk roasted meat restaurant nice. Same row got mini hk style hot pot soup restaurant.there nearby got what food nice?
their toilets so jialat meh~?

Yes. Jb got lots of pockets of such estate with very few footfalls. Suitable for sinkies who love a day of quiet walking, seeing, shopping. walk further a bit aftee the mosque can see a row of pre 1960s old stlye gov housing. More rows of shops there similar to the pics above. Mostly pubs restuarants pharmacies etc.Had went there twice~ got two cinemas, LFS (mostly indian movies) & TGV, whole mall pretty dead during weekdays~ outside the mall seem like got more things to explore than inside~
If you go without having the VEP and got caught, you will be fine Rm300.Haiz.... Can chnage number plate then sg report lost...
That mall gt massage or nt ah?Plaza pelangi cold storage aka mercato.
Just grab. It's cheap there .but i dont drive so abit troublesome yeah?
need take bus to travel around.
Don’t stay in the sg well.but i dont drive so abit troublesome yeah?
need take bus to travel around.
Don’t stay in the sg well.
Get out there to see for yourself tat sg isn’t the only city on earth.
Jb has boomed and transformed into another sg.
Sg will be competed out going at his rate.’
MY is copying sg and most of all, sg has aided in jb growth and overtaking sg
Aiya, use a while ish never mind rahI avoid going there...because the toilets there are far king disgusting
VEP done... Ya my frd got issue when applying as he recently change car but retain number plateIf you go without having the VEP and got caught, you will be fine Rm300.
My friend retained her car no plate for her new car, she had so much problems applying for VEP as MY record had captured her old car details where he car no plate.