There are 300k bto, go for those if you cannot afford the current resale, right? 3-4 y wait should be ok.Was talking to a colleague who is much older than me (20yr older) who doesn't understand why with my salary, I have difficulty finding a resale flat to buy. She is genuinely curious and cannot see the light why the younger generation is complaining so much.
She owned a 4rm bto flat, sold it for a handsome profit and bought a 5 rm bto flat as a 2nd timer in AMK which is practically fully paid already. So she's extremely blind to my current housing woes where the newer HDB flats to cover me at least till 99 are all 600+k already. She still finds that her life is on easy mode and don't understand why younger people complain so much.
How do I talk to much people without being offensive?
Hmm TS is asking why no one understand when one wanted to buy something that is beyond one budget? Right?don't bother explaining
these older gen's mindset still stuck in the past and choose to be selectively blind
Ya new town like Chencharu 300k. No one wanted. JW also sure get. All below 1 for first timer.It depend on the location and age of flat lah. I will say 500-700k for 10-30 years old in mature estate area. That's why 600k is quite reasonable choice.
But you know how edmwer work, they will just pick the expensive one just to kpkb and hammer gahmen.
Of course bto is much cheaper. But some couple cannot really wait that long. Also don't want to stay with parent.Ya new town like Chencharu 300k. No one wanted. JW also sure get. All below 1 for first timer.
Why you so bad…. Laugh at me low income worker
EDMWers so nasty….![]()
2rm bto before 2020
I thought they say you Hong Kong kungfu actor???Me and hubby each take home about 4.5k
We are aiming to have 2 kids.
Just dnt talk to her about your private life.Was talking to a colleague who is much older than me (20yr older) who doesn't understand why with my salary, I have difficulty finding a resale flat to buy. She is genuinely curious and cannot see the light why the younger generation is complaining so much.
She owned a 4rm bto flat, sold it for a handsome profit and bought a 5 rm bto flat as a 2nd timer in AMK which is practically fully paid already. So she's extremely blind to my current housing woes where the newer HDB flats to cover me at least till 99 are all 600+k already. She still finds that her life is on easy mode and don't understand why younger people complain so much.
How do I talk to much people without being offensive?