bruiser69

Chiobu problem. Mybfd.Gals.. if this guy keep chasing you and you find him a nuisance.. what are the ways to make him back off??
I tried to ask him for a loan of 100K and it seems to work. He hasn’t text me back since
ok lah no need to beat, but scare him a bit. May work for certain people.Gals.. if this guy keep chasing you and you find him a nuisance.. what are the ways to make him back off??
I tried to ask him for a loan of 100K and it seems to work. He hasn’t text me back since
Chiu have suitor? Means @Tiny Shrimp no hope liao?Gals.. if this guy keep chasing you and you find him a nuisance.. what are the ways to make him back off??
It’s the principal. Wait edmwer English Teecher find out then you know![]()
Scarly really loaning 100k for u = must check with some friends of belatedGals.. if this guy keep chasing you and you find him a nuisance.. what are the ways to make him back off??
remember to return me $2 ( incl. interest ) tomolo. bangali xiao is real de.....
Chiu have suitor? Means @Tiny Shrimp no hope liao?![]()
Chasing game is fun. Guys should continue to chase. For me I jin bian tai, enjoy the chase until i think too song alrdy I feel sian so i dun want play liao.This is a good example of how not to chase ger. The more desperate, the more the ger backs off. Me Jin simpur last time when me on the hunt...me jus ask "hello, wan to go out see show." She say no nia me jitao no more 2nd invite. Mai waste time, many trees in the forest. Usually the ger will scratch her head and wonder why liddat and reach out on her own if she interested. If she never reach out, then it shows she totally no interest. Jin clinical and no wasted motion and time. Jin dumb go chase and chase make ger cum forum ask how to get rid of u.![]()
Chasing game is fun. Guys should continue to chase. For me I jin bian tai, enjoy the chase until i think too song alrdy I feel sian so i dun want play liao.
"I think we are looking for different things" kymI’m da shui ge. Can you lend me 90k once you got the 100k?
jokes aside, if i’m the guy, I’d appreciate if you tell me straight you’re not interested in me.
Muscular, tall, tattooed, goodlooking and aura very strong guy spotted!!!!Chiobu problem. Mybfd.
1) Tell him you got bf liao. Then find someone reliable to act as your bf and you intro your “bf” to him.
Reliable as in find a “bf” in which that guy see liao he will back off one. Don’t dare to pursue you further as he will think he ownself is a loser after seeing the “bf”. Can be someone muscular and tall (even better with tattoos), good looking, the aura sibei strong type, or rich. Just anyone that is opposite of that guy. I got help friends to do this before. Quite fun. Lmao.
Tiny no more liao nvm, still have @lup_cheong_very_longChiu have suitor? Means @Tiny Shrimp no hope liao?![]()