How to get a guy off your back

Monstruo^

Muscular, tall, tattooed, goodlooking and aura very strong guy spotted!!!!
Hehe. I no tattoos one. But some people will feel scared to tio with me. Will think twice. I don’t anyhow beat people also lah. :o

Monstruo^

that means got beat people la!
I never initiate to beat people de hor. Maybe my physique give people the impression that I am good at fighting :s13: (but if really need to fight, I can)

Last time ish like let’s say clubbing, sometimes got those chi ko pek (young adults to 30s older than us I think) wanna disturb my female friends, they dont want to dance with these guys, then I always kena asked to shield them. Mybfd. Then those people not happy like wanna fight lor. Got involved in some small fights as they started first. Punched their face, damn song. :o

Or if my friends intro me to new people, some guys they wanna court the girls, they see me as an eyesore like as if I wanna steal the girls, but I’m just sitting there.

Now no more such issues liao.

Monstruo^

Chasing game is fun. Guys should continue to chase. For me I jin bian tai, enjoy the chase until i think too song alrdy I feel sian so i dun want play liao.
Just pray that you don’t one day kena a biantai type of guy who will do anything to destroy you hor because you play him and he cannot get you. Got such people one. :o So must be careful.

kodomo80

I never initiate to beat people de hor. Maybe my physique give people the impression that I am good at fighting :s13: (but if really need to fight, I can)

Last time ish like let’s say clubbing, sometimes got those chi ko pek (young adults to 30s older than us I think) wanna disturb my female friends, they dont want to dance with these guys, then I always kena asked to shield them. Mybfd. Then those people not happy like wanna fight lor. Got involved in some small fights as they started first. Punched their face, damn song. :o

Or if my friends intro me to new people, some guys they wanna court the girls, they see me as an eyesore like as if I wanna steal the girls, but I’m just sitting there.

Now no more such issues liao.
u this kind, many chiobus like leh, manly leh. SImi zhang linghe is fake!

oOBubbleOo

Installment can?
lali-chhangani-dirty-indian-street-food.webp

tv-television.gif

lali-chhangani-dirty-indian-street-food.webp

Kia7200

Actually hard to make simps n white knights to give up.
Single mum, fat, ugly let them wear green hat they also ok. Desparate guys have no dignity n morals, as long got sex n money they ok

Maybe u say my exes r black men and i prefer black bf. If yellow men want to be my bf then he must earn at least 30k pm. Then show him ur watery poo in toilet bowl n the used black kotex.

Monstruo^

u this kind, many chiobus like leh, manly leh. SImi zhang linghe is fake!
Not every chiobu likes gym bods and muscles. I also got kena rejected before. Mybfd :s13:

Zhang linghe, I see the photos before. Here got his fans I dun wanna say so much. LOL. 😬

Monstruo^

Better not play so big, end up he 人又老,钱又冇....... come chop you up into bits.
Listen to tmster korkor words.
Play a bit can liao don’t play so big until one day meet a crazy one and wlwl :o Men and women same same.

kodomo80

Not every chiobu likes gym bods and muscles. I also got kena rejected before. Mybfd :s13:

Zhang linghe, I see the photos before. Here got his fans I dun wanna say so much. LOL. 😬
even Takeshi also kena rejected before. But manly man more chiobus like

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.