How to know which girl to choose for marriage?

HelloEllo

meet online can think abt marriage liao? got think abt kids names bo?
It's like you can plan your life all these but when it comes to rls you cant choose or create the person we want to hang out or be with hor

Kaylin

It's like you can plan your life all these but when it comes to rls you cant choose or create the person we want to hang out or be with hor
yr jod is to filter, observe, assess them not blindly choose one based on what impression they give or how chio they are. this is super impt esp when you're looking to settle down. alot of toxic emotionally immature ppl look like normal ppl on the surface and are gd at hiding their flaws.

Elfblade

meet online can think abt marriage liao? got think abt kids names bo?
I once met a lady from CMB whom asked me how much I am earning, what are my future career plans, what can I am driving now and roughly how much savings I have in my bank.

I was very turn off at the start of the dinner but still paid for it and ended the session. Told her I cannot afford a car cos I aldy no fweel to drive her home. She also very direct and told me she will not accept a date whom doesn't drive in Sinkapore. After we parted in an awkward manner, I walked to the carpark at Plaza Sing and drove home. :s13:

JustForFun

Bring her to hawker centre and after food finished, tell her you forgot to bring any $$$.

See and guage her response. See whether she self-centred or really care about you or only $$ nothing else.

Marry only someone who is willing to contribute or share or help together.

Dinoboyboy

I once met a lady from CMB whom asked me how much I am earning, what are my future career plans, what can I am driving now and roughly how much savings I have in my bank.

I was very turn off at the start of the dinner but still paid for it and ended the session. Told her I cannot afford a car cos I aldy no fweel to drive her home. She also very direct and told me she will not accept a date whom doesn't drive in Sinkapore. After we parted in an awkward manner, I walked to the carpark at Plaza Sing and drove home. :s13:
Actually no wrong ma, just as you will be right to ask her about her cupsize and sex history. :frown:

Kaylin

this kind is low EQ, so fast mention all these when ur not even emotionally involved. when you're emotionally involved, like or even love her, all these will sound different to u liao. she dunno how to do it.

Song Bro

Ask her/them each out at cafe chit chat first.
If their values align with yours then carry on.
Else cut losses, go for next one lor.
No need always go for restaurant on 1st date la.

Elfblade

Actually no wrong ma, just as you will be right to ask her about her cupsize and sex history. :frown:
I mean we chatted for a while on the app b4 meeting for the 1st time. I wasn't ready or expecting such sensitive questions during the 1st meetup, she really took me by surprise. :s13:

No ah, I will never ask about her cup size, whether she's still a Bergin, her Sexperience on the 1st date la. Like welly the 变态 and super Turn-Off. Most slim ladies in SG are A, or at most A+ or more well endowed will be B. :s13:

Hello_Kitty

if i am in your situation, i will tell her i am a CEO, have a few cars and today i am driving this convertible, and i have a few condos. When her interest is triggered, then i will say bye bye.

Dinoboyboy

I mean we chatted for a while on the app b4 meeting for the 1st time. I wasn't ready or expecting such sensitive questions during the 1st meetup, she really took me by surprise. :s13:

No ah, I will never ask about her cup size, whether she's still a Bergin, her Sexperience on the 1st date la. Like welly the 变态 and super Turn-Off. Most slim ladies in SG are A, or at most A+ or more well endowed will be B. :s13:
oh well, her loss to miss a good catch. :frown:

Elfblade

this kind is low EQ, so fast mention all these when ur not even emotionally involved. when you're emotionally involved, like or even love her, all these will sound different to u liao. she dunno how to do it.
Apparently, she told me she will post these questions to her Online Dating candidates wor. :s13:

1. My answer quite simple and turnoff. told her I am earning market rate or slightly higher for same position.
2. BMW for transport, her eyes lighten up for a moment, but then I sheepishly told her it stand for BUS->MRT->WALK. Can tell she cannot take it well with the disappointment in her eyes. :s13:
3. Told her I am still saving up for retirement but may have to work past 55 and into 65.

Can see she became more quiet and macam can't wait to finish her food and leave. :frown:

Lchlch

Say online you've met 3 different girls. And while exploring they may all get jealous and all may just drop off at once. How then to choose which to marry and which to drop?
Predestined, fated.
Dnt worry too much.
If she is yours, you cannot escape

Atilas

Bring her to hawker centre and after food finished, tell her you forgot to bring any $$$.

See and guage her response. See whether she self-centred or really care about you or only $$ nothing else.

Marry only someone who is willing to contribute or share or help together.
Are you not local? Have to pay for the food first before eating unless you go to a Tze char stall at the coffeeshop. :frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.