How to successfully chase a guy? What guys like?

IAmChiobu12M

You say when you stop caring, they start to like you.

Then you say once guys set their mind, it will never work no matter what she do.

These two are contradictory, because if they start to like you, it means they changed their mind.
I usually don't chase people. But out of the few I like, when I stop trying to play nice and care they start liking me.

bruiser69

Guys are usually more choosy about a gal’s physical attributes.

No need to to intelligent or highly educated, just dun be naive. Also too materialistic is also a turn off.

You mean show half ball win liao? :s13: :o

IAmChiobu12M

I feel guys won’t change their mind unless they mybfd alr
For women they r fickle minded and could change minds.
For those who found chasing easy it was cos she is their “type” of girl they already might like
Yes that why I feel too but all the guys here keep say just chio can liao.

XiaoChilli

PS ah,

I do care about a lady's linguistic skills.
Personally, I cannot stand a ah lian talking.
Is speaking singlish considered poor linguistic skills?
Sometimes it does not take an ah lian.

Only those elite school kids speak proper english and with an accent sommore

Many sinkies in neighbourhood schools do not speak fluently and are more well versed in their mother tongue. Moreover, older gen ppl have not taken phonics classes before.

FireEmblem

if you want the 1%, you need to be 1% too. otherwise you are just wasting time giving everything and getting nothing
Not just top 1%. Either top 0.001% or she has the same wealth or more to help the guy up career even more.

The top 1% are all throwing themselves at this top 1% guys too so they have unlimited choices.

IAmChiobu12M

She referring to this type of SG top 1%;

3aea70b0f52a04327167093f80a819fefb690a9672d06e489fff9aa3b44c2a9c
Isn't this a scammer??? I don't like scammer pls.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.