How to successfully chase a guy? What guys like?

focus1974

As per title.

What are things that girls do for you will give you hint that she likes you? Or what are things girls do can successfully score a date or at least earn some brownie points for you to have interest?

So far, I have never successfully chased any guys or make any guy like me. Only when I stop caring about them, they start to like me and chase me but I already moved on LOL

Is it all men just fan jian? And girls around me all agree that no way can chase guys, those managed to chase is caz guys already like her. True?

For girls, with enough time and sincerity, don't like also can end up together. I think guys first interaction already set their mind right? No matter what she do, it will never work?
男追女,隔成山。
女追男,隔成纱。

just hug him and kiss him.

but .. i would advise girls not to be the one doing the chasing.
better for guys to chase you.
if guys dont even bother, means thehy dont think you are worth the effort, so please dont offer yourself like that.

but from your posts here...
i would suggest you work on your mindset first.
positive mindset attracts positive vibes attracts positive guys.

Peasantboy

As per title.

What are things that girls do for you will give you hint that she likes you? Or what are things girls do can successfully score a date or at least earn some brownie points for you to have interest?

So far, I have never successfully chased any guys or make any guy like me. Only when I stop caring about them, they start to like me and chase me but I already moved on LOL

Is it all men just fan jian? And girls around me all agree that no way can chase guys, those managed to chase is caz guys already like her. True?

For girls, with enough time and sincerity, don't like also can end up together. I think guys first interaction already set their mind right? No matter what she do, it will never work?
Not true… I think if the girl keeps smiling and being near the guy, and if the guy’s friends tell him their suspicions, the guy will naturally look at the girl as a potential.

Of course, girl cannot be too CMI. - obese,

darkelf

It's quite simple actually.

Be a passive supporter in whatever he does. Don't impose your views on him if they don't match, and don't judge him.

For example, if he decided to cut ties with his family, don't straightway condemn him saying he is unfilial. Understand his reasons and life circumstances first.

yokine3a

Hmm I realised maybe why I fail caz the guys that attracts me are the top tier A grade where they have no lack of girls who likes them. So competition even more fierce. But normal guys no feel leh. Guys I like all damn alpha and do well in professional. Such guys already got many top tier chiobu throw themselves.
That's why edmw ask you to lower your expectations in order to succeed, since you know competition is fierce for you. As you age, the more you need to lower further, no choice, majority men like young chiobu. Most men are just as shallow as "fill in the blanks" 🥴

If you have no feel for normal guys, be prepared to stay single leh.

Reborn

As per title.

this is not true. U already made me like you with your exclusive videos a few years back.

IAmChiobu12M

If I never remb wrongly, you look above average with 颜值 and 身材 what. No guys woo u meh?
How does my post indicate no guys chase? I'm asking how to score top 1% guy when all the girls want. And got guys chase doesn't mean got guys I like and I wanna chase I succeed.

gregory_choo

My wife last time sort of does that. Not directly, but like giving hint like next time can go eat dinner together.
What I like about her is during the first meal I treated her dinner and as a fren, the meals cost $50. She treated me back few days later, the meals cost $100 and her pay is lower than mine.
She knew how to fish.

moonlighter_sg

Check out Steven Lim kor kor recent video. I suspect her gf chase him. Can see her gf kissed him.

1982-1994

As per title.

What are things that girls do for you will give you hint that she likes you?
Glances at me and don't look away when you kena caught
Or what are things girls do can successfully score a date or at least earn some brownie points for you to have interest?
Klkk at supermarkets ,jiak at hawker centers
So far I kena chased by a girl nia back in secondary school but she also went after many boys back then
I hiam her not chio though she was tall
I'm not yandao enough to attract that kind of attention so no comment
I'll never accept a Leo as a gf
my good friend is one but he always gives me an impression that he's lacking of sincerity and bo xim one

Spike

That's why edmw ask you to lower your expectations in order to succeed, since you know competition is fierce for you. As you age, the more you need to lower further, no choice, majority men like young chiobu. Most men are just as shallow as "fill in the blanks" 🥴

If you have no feel for normal guys, be prepared to stay single leh.
不是一路人,不进一个门.. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.