HP Stream 7 @ US$99

touchme

Would this be the stream user thread already, or is there a dedicated one.
My late Amazon order on Sunday just arrived, delivered by ATAMEX, New Amazon Dubai courier, champion no need sign.

makav31i

Would this be the stream user thread already, or is there a dedicated one.
My late Amazon order on Sunday just arrived, delivered by ATAMEX, New Amazon Dubai courier, champion no need sign.

I think this should be the HP Stream 7 user thread...Welcome new HP Streamer...

touchme

I think this should be the HP Stream 7 user thread...Welcome new HP Streamer...
Alright, so be it.
I can't figure out how to slot an sdcard into the odd slot (between the size of micro and standatd SD card)

touchme

the slott is neither micro or standard sd size, more like SIM size.

my bad ignored the manual, realised backcase is detachable , found the slot under it. It exposes battery pack, seems unremovable battery?

yup unremovable.
remove at your own risk.
:D

the sd slot you saw outside is actually the speaker slot.

the knn back case is sibei hard to open.

New Micro USB OTG Hub Host Adapter Cable for Tablet PC Samsung S3 S4 S5 Note 2 3 | eBay

$_12.JPG

This is nice.
3x USB Slot and 1x Power Slot.
1x Mouse
1x Keyboard
1x Thumbdrive

1x MicroUSB power slot to power your USB devices.

Can Switch between OTG and Charge Mode.
OTG Mode = as describe above.
Charge Mode = OTG not working and Charging Only.

Seems that cannot OTG and Charge at the same time.
Use the above to turn your Stream 7 into another PC.

Sian ah...
Waiting for AT Land to start making screen protector for it.
Shipping exp to ship screen protector from USA.

touchme

Can find many genetic 7" sp to fit.

Sent from GAGT Android App

makav31i

boh stock and boh picture.
don't know will deliver to sg or not.
and don't know delivery fees how much.

I place order for HP Stream 7 case when it is temporarily oos, they deliver it within 2 days when they got stocks...why you need picture of screen protector...They deliver to singapore...it is just that you need to login to amazon...if you just ship 1 screen protector, shipping is US$9.48...go and buy above US$125 from Amazon for free shipping to singapore...not that difficult mah...

I want to know it's "Glossy" or "Matte" mah.
I want "Matte" one to filter the brightness and less fingerprint.
Like that I also need to buy extra USD115 worth of stuff to qualify for free shipping.

makav31i

I want to know it's "Glossy" or "Matte" mah.
I want "Matte" one to filter the brightness and less fingerprint.
Like that I also need to buy extra USD115 worth of stuff to qualify for free shipping.

HP Stream 7 Screen Protector Crystal clear and durable, this HP Stream 7 Screen Protector is designed specifically for the 7-inch diagonal display. Shield from everyday use - dust, smudges, streaks and touching by pens. . Application is simple and there is no adhesive residue on the screen when removed. Ideal transparent protection. Thin and transparent, yet reliably tough with resistance against scratch, that doesn't affect screen brightness or touch sensitivity. Apply smoothly and remove easily with no bothersome residue.

Which part of Crystal Clear you don't understand which can be found on the description if you bothered to read? If you don't want to spend $115 extra, pay the shipping fee..

Vulpix

HP Stream 7 Screen Protector Crystal clear and durable, this HP Stream 7 Screen Protector is designed specifically for the 7-inch diagonal display. Shield from everyday use - dust, smudges, streaks and touching by pens. . Application is simple and there is no adhesive residue on the screen when removed. Ideal transparent protection. Thin and transparent, yet reliably tough with resistance against scratch, that doesn't affect screen brightness or touch sensitivity. Apply smoothly and remove easily with no bothersome residue.

Which part of Crystal Clear you don't understand which can be found on the description if you bothered to read? If you don't want to spend $115 extra, pay the shipping fee..

:s13::s13::s13:

tungsten2

Anyone ordering the case and screen protectors from amazon ? Can topang or not ?
The $30 shipping make the deal less attractive.

1. HP Stream 7 Case (Black)
Part No. K2N05AA#ABB
http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00OJ9BJ9Y/ref=pd_aw_sims_8?pi=SY115&simLd=1

2.Mr Shield For HP Stream 7 Tablet Premium Clear Screen Protector [3-PACK] with Lifetime Replacement Warranty
http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00PIB9PNO/ref=pd_aw_sims_6?pi=SY115&simLd=1

makav31i

Anyone ordering the case and screen protectors from amazon ? Can topang or not ?
The $30 shipping make the deal less attractive.

1. HP Stream 7 Case (Black)
Part No. K2N05AA#ABB
http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00OJ9BJ9Y/ref=pd_aw_sims_8?pi=SY115&simLd=1

2.Mr Shield For HP Stream 7 Tablet Premium Clear Screen Protector [3-PACK] with Lifetime Replacement Warranty
http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00PIB9PNO/ref=pd_aw_sims_6?pi=SY115&simLd=1

The screen protector not sold by Amazon so no free shipping to Singapore...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.