HTC 10

p9808997

Care to share the brand of tempered glass screen protector that does not have this problem? Appreciate it. :)

a1v1n_

can the pros advise, I see online got..
USB2 To Type C
USB3 To Type C

if I get USB3, will it work with my other charging "head"?

garychengjw

S9yuBmkl.jpg

Sent from LGE NEXUS 5X using GAGT

miloball

yeah m1 called me too apparently after restock some outlets also sold out liao. got more loyal htc fans than i thought!

call m1 at 96801623 to check which outlet have and reserve the phone, try to go by today cuz tmr the iphone lai liao by the time you queue finish htc11 going to launch already. GOGOGO :s12:

Mike_Lim

Does anyone has the same problem as me with the tempered glass screen protector?

IMAG2920.jpg

Bought this cheapo tempered glass from Qoo10. And it seems like the screen isn't flat enough for the tempered glass to stick properly. The edges around the screen has a gap.
Nice M8.
Can consider this.
Shop links on the web site.

2016042915460273499.jpg

hisugaya

Sian. Still waiting for Singtel to restock. I think wait until the iPhone hype over also haven't restock lor.

a1v1n_

Mine is original one that sold in HTC Taiwan shop. Fit perfectly well stick nicely.

bought from the one spigen. not sure if it fits since it hasn't arrived yet.

heading to tw in oct, the one sold by them is tempered glass? whats the pricing from htc tw shop?

ptcaca

If bros can wait here, I am going end Nov, can help to buy :s13:
I got spare clear case though, who need can consider selling.

Count me in.. :) maybe can do the count here so you know how many to buy

Let's start the ball rolling.

1. aca

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.