charliebrown
zee bai.... huai no silver... huai huai huai??!! 

So such thing eh. I recon recently, no such fee added.buy from lazada then no no need worry got stock or no from the tupid telco.
also i read something in other forum that if you recontract with stinktel physically in the shop, have to pay admin fee of $10.70. Effective 15 sept
really is chop carrot gao gao, that why they can profit in billions.
online recontract no need pay
thats why i sibei worried. worst come to worst buy iphone 7 and try to trade with someone.
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/recontract-singtel-mobile-line-now-need-extra-admin-fee-%2410-70-a-5459634.htmlSo such thing eh. I recon recently, no such fee added.
Lazada I thought bo liao
Sent from LGE NEXUS 5X using GAGT
So such thing eh. I recon recently, no such fee added.
Lazada I thought bo liao
Sent from LGE NEXUS 5X using GAGT

Here we go into midweek and 4 days since it was made available to Singtel, M1.
Sold out in Singtel and M1(?) and yet starhub has zero information on its availability
sian, I'm starting to sound like one of those people on the facebook page who kpkb forever and then announce to the whole world that they bought another phone instead because everybody needs to know what they bought
Sian. Too far for me...Carbon grey stock has been replenished at M1 paragon. Don't know if other outlets have gotten them or not. Just bought my set.
Does anyone has the same problem as me with the tempered glass screen protector?
Bought this cheapo tempered glass from Qoo10. And it seems like the screen isn't flat enough for the tempered glass to stick properly. The edges around the screen has a gap.