HTC 10

manutdonline

Why lame leh?

whats' the point lor. everyone already knows its what the phone is about. and when the public is already complaining on your fb page, you still ask them to stay tune for more information. like duh, what have people been doing for the last few weeks.

I'd much rather they post a more sincere message.

waterballoon

please, Note 7 gonna be announced on August 2nd and will most definitely reach Singapore latest by end August. by then, wait another 2 weeks and boom iPhone 7 series will be out. add another 2 months (November or so), and we get new Nexus and whatever new phones Sony will introduce at IFA.

HTC 10 is so so beautiful and it's like the baby you wanna sayang but it refuses to let you hold and sayang lor. unless HTC miraculously outs the 10 in Singapore this weekend at a comparable price to the G5/S7 (not edge variant), otherwise they're gonna see disappointing sales again.

qyc_91

please, Note 7 gonna be announced on August 2nd and will most definitely reach Singapore latest by end August. by then, wait another 2 weeks and boom iPhone 7 series will be out. add another 2 months (November or so), and we get new Nexus and whatever new phones Sony will introduce at IFA.

HTC 10 is so so beautiful and it's like the baby you wanna sayang but it refuses to let you hold and sayang lor. unless HTC miraculously outs the 10 in Singapore this weekend at a comparable price to the G5/S7 (not edge variant), otherwise they're gonna see disappointing sales again.

Best idea : HTC 10,all colour including red available, <$750 including fast charger & headphones. :s12:
I will get it immediately lol

manutdonline

htc.sg facebook just released another teaser ad... macam its a newly announced phone haha.

In more productive news, HTC 10 is now listed on IDA website.

Exaita

htc.sg facebook just released another teaser ad... macam its a newly announced phone haha.

In more productive news, HTC 10 is now listed on IDA website.

That is good. But i will wait till 1st sept to renew my line and get it =P

durianpancakes

whats' the point lor. everyone already knows its what the phone is about. and when the public is already complaining on your fb page, you still ask them to stay tune for more information. like duh, what have people been doing for the last few weeks.

Agreed much.

bluedubsBB

Don't shoot me..... my daughter's classmates keep telling her not to buy Samsung S series, and even my brother & sis in law. Both bought S series but complained the phones do not last long. My daughter previously had S3 & 4 and they did not last more than 1 year. She's using my old M7 (3 years old) now. She's not a HTC fan like me. Is there really a quality issue with Samsung of not lasting long? Will likely get an Apple for her eventually as she's using a Macbook. Any comments?

bluedubsBB

Zero engagement with fans. They seriously need to change the agency managing it.

shawniiex

Don't shoot me..... my daughter's classmates keep telling her not to buy Samsung S series, and even my brother & sis in law. Both bought S series but complained the phones do not last long. My daughter previously had S3 & 4 and they did not last more than 1 year. She's using my old M7 (3 years old) now. She's not a HTC fan like me. Is there really a quality issue with Samsung of not lasting long? Will likely get an Apple for her eventually as she's using a Macbook. Any comments?

I have friends still using their s3 s4.
But generally it would seem so.

amazingone

My sister is using a S5 now, all seems good and her previous S3 is still working fine.
The latest S7 series should be good, or else the upcoming iPhone 7 seems good too though seems to be the same as 6s.. :o

Sent from Sumire using GAGT

Intrinion

Senior Moderator
Zero engagement with fans. They seriously need to change the agency managing it.

We are a small market after all. :(

Whoever bashes you let me know :mad::crazy:

Haha on a lighter note, this forum (and all respected phone gurus here) have experience with plenty of hands on time with various makes and models - so they speak and address concerns from their experience stand point of view as opposed to just brand bashing and fan boyism seen on other forums outside hardwarezone

I guess with electronics it depends on "Heng" / "Suay" - some swear by a brand cause it's reliable. Quite "heng" so far - about 1 year and 3 months into my ownership of my Galaxy S6 (first batch) - still works like a dream. :) - no visits to the service center as well.

Other Samsungs I previously had are the S4 (apart from bad battery life, it's basically reliable) & a Note 4 ( had a dead pixel that's about it)

Sis is currently about 7 months into using her Galaxy S6 as well ( no reported issues), Mom (formerly on a S4 Plus and current Note 5 user).

Co-currently using an iPhone 6S as well - it's a simple well performing work horse and one that is imo built like a tank - sustained various drops - with slight dents, but still marching on.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.