g19800720... got this seller from a bro here too.
A taiwanese guy... USD548 for a 32gb ver
Thanks bro!
g19800720... got this seller from a bro here too.
A taiwanese guy... USD548 for a 32gb ver
The NFC seems weak, but it should still work when being read by a terminal. It's pretty sensitive to placement, so try to position the area above the camera directly in the center of the reader's active area at a close distance in 1 swift move. Mine works everytime at terminals now after I've gotten used to doing it.
As a reader, my set currently behaves the in the same way as yours. Before the 1.8x firmware update, it was able to intermittently read most of my ezlink/flashpay/credit cards, so hope they can fix it via software. It can read some transit cards like OCTOPUS and Taiwanese ones reliably though.

I share info here.
Singtel main branch shop at Waterway Point shopping mall (at Punggol) has actual demo set.
A staff from Singtel exclusive retailer told me this.
I share lor![]()
I share info here.
Singtel main branch shop at Waterway Point shopping mall (at Punggol) has actual demo set.
A staff from Singtel exclusive retailer told me this.
I share lor![]()
I went ytd to see bo leh. They only have htc a9.
i read this so happy, stay NEL can go see see
now i see this i wtf, cant blame staff, phone looks same.
Boaboy,
Really don't have ar ?

The box label already say OVERpack liao mahMy phone lai liao! Don't know why the box so big for a small phone -_-"
Sent from Samsung SM-G920I using GAGT
Really suay, last night got issue buying from Lazada, so went to sleep.
Now can't find any set from Generation Next Communications.
Anyone know if they would replenish the stock or is there any other seller worth buy from?
Can't seem to open the link on my phonelol very hard to find meh
http://www.lazada.sg/htc-one-m10-silver-8610459.html