HTC 10

p9808997

The NFC seems weak, but it should still work when being read by a terminal. It's pretty sensitive to placement, so try to position the area above the camera directly in the center of the reader's active area at a close distance in 1 swift move. Mine works everytime at terminals now after I've gotten used to doing it.

As a reader, my set currently behaves the in the same way as yours. Before the 1.8x firmware update, it was able to intermittently read most of my ezlink/flashpay/credit cards, so hope they can fix it via software. It can read some transit cards like OCTOPUS and Taiwanese ones reliably though.

Thanks for the advise.

I tried it again at Cold Storage and Giant. The paywave terminal was able to pickup the NFC signal on the HTC 10 without problem.

As you have said, need to align the phone with the paywave terminal properly. :s12:

foosoomin

I share info here.

Singtel main branch shop at Waterway Point shopping mall (at Punggol) has actual demo set.

A staff from Singtel exclusive retailer told me this.

I share lor :)

boaboy

I share info here.

Singtel main branch shop at Waterway Point shopping mall (at Punggol) has actual demo set.

I went ytd to see bo leh. They only have htc a9.

shawniiex

I share info here.

i read this so happy, stay NEL can go see see

I went ytd to see bo leh. They only have htc a9.

now i see this i wtf, cant blame staff, phone looks same.

Alexleeweiqiang

My phone lai liao! Don't know why the box so big for a small phone -_-"

J0L49nTl.jpg

Sent from Samsung SM-G920I using GAGT

foosoomin

That means we can only hope Starhub to have demo set, bcos they will sell 70 units mah

RallyDriver123

Hi guys just want to know. Singtel online website shows that HTC 10 will sell online only but will it be sold at their respective retailer shops?

destinyz

Really suay, last night got issue buying from Lazada, so went to sleep.
Now can't find any set from Generation Next Communications.
Anyone know if they would replenish the stock or is there any other seller worth buy from?

durianpancakes

Really suay, last night got issue buying from Lazada, so went to sleep.
Now can't find any set from Generation Next Communications.
Anyone know if they would replenish the stock or is there any other seller worth buy from?

Hi! The supplier has ran out of Carbon Grey models and only has Topaz Gold models left. They will be restocking in less than 10 days.

Other sellers no local warranty leh no point

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.