bluedubsBB
Wow... One X (or is it One X+? ) => M8 => HTC 10![]()
Must go take HTC family pic liao
If the old charger head less than 2A, den probably cannot.
My Nikin screen protector came. the packaging more atas than the screen protector itself![]()
Must go take HTC family pic liao![]()
wow just saw a bus with the 10 plastered all over it...like an advertisement bus..I guess its good they're at least trying to market the phone here
Good that htc is making move! +1wow just saw a bus with the 10 plastered all over it...like an advertisement bus..I guess its good they're at least trying to market the phone here
omg take photo. i havent seen one at all D:

May be we should start taking all our HTC phone series photo (for those who bought many series) and published here then follow by gathering with group photos.
Sent from HTC 10 using GAGT
Haha. I wished I could. But I already sold my m7 and m8 sometime back.i got one non functioning incredible S. Can?
@tictactor the nilkin glass is pretty decent. Stick pretty nicely to the screen IMO. Just that it doesn't cover 100%

hmm thanks! If you don't mind, can share pics of how it looks? I see got hit and miss leh so far so idk to get it or not. Currently looking at the spigen 3pack screen protector (not tempered glass) but everywhere i find oos![]()
even moby?
you know where to get? What are you using? yeah sia I couldn't find it in their online catalogue. The link exists on google search but it leads to error when clicking on ityou know where to get? What are you using?
haha bro, @durianpancakes has the same problem as you, except they gave him a huge discount after some members here helped bring his case upI dropped my 3 weeks old htc m10 into toilet bowl.....repairs quoted at sgd $757....but i went on to buy another same one, but 64gb...

Not using any screen protector atm hahah but was interested in getting that film. I think if you go down their store maybe got 1 by 1 one. For $9 if I'm not wrong haha.