HTC Legend

i tried a few under manage application but not working sia. not sure if i cleared the correct on thou :o

yanlong94

i'm curious. how many of u have that time + weather widget on ur homepage?

i know it looks nice with all the animations but i removed it cus i think it'll only drain my batt life. :o

im using it for now, looks nice lol. but spoil my phone wallpaper cos it feels like my phone is not updated since i dont have data plan.

daniel_83

Hey guys,

i got Legend screen protectors (Clear type) at $4

and also got:
uvkkxobjgvkpuvr2iboq.jpg

ongksj

anyone knows how to clear the search history in the android market? :(
Search for this app called 'HistoryEraser' by DUMAPIC I used that.

whats magnetometer? and wow, i thought htc service do until very good one. like keep returning you used phone.
Magnetometer is the magnet sensor if I am not wrong.

i'm curious. how many of u have that time + weather widget on ur homepage?

i know it looks nice with all the animations but i removed it cus i think it'll only drain my batt life. :o
I used to, like the animations, but just switched to the small one. I still prefer a forcast rather than a nowcast.

kimyong

i want to clear my spare stickers:

- red outline Android $4 (worth USD$3, before shipping)
- blue Android $4 (worth USD$3, before shipping)
- green Android $2 each (worth USD$1, before shipping)
- Assorted 6 design stickers (not decal type, is clear type stickers), $3 per sheet of 6 (donut, eclair, froyo, cupcake and 2 androids)

Free postage.
Take note the price is for EACH robot
I only got the ones in the picture, no other ones.

you got PM..

lonestar86

the weather widget like not accurate leh. my area is raining so heavily now.
i go update the whether, it says intermittent clouds. :s13:

kennyboy

the weather widget like not accurate leh. my area is raining so heavily now.
i go update the whether, it says intermittent clouds. :s13:
the website that is providing the info buay zhun, so widget also buay zhun lor.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.