HTC Legend

lonestar86

lol, for my my phone still clean with no apps. cos android market like nothing one.. then if download from net put on phone i scared something happen LOL. for now music and apps on my ipod..

r u serious? i'm running outta internal memo soon. :s13:

my sms tone no virbration sia. i checked the settings already. got the tone from some apps :( :(

in sounds and display ah? i already checked the phone vibrate option liao (virbrate phone for incoming calls) :(

yanlong94

yup people send me sms no vibration. only calls have :(

erm you go the icon message then press it, after you're inside, press the menu button below your screen. there should pop out a box, click settings, then find a option saying vibrate for incoming message something like that, take it and try it.

i checked vibrate when sms is revieved also no use leh.. :(

last time have vibration dont know why now dont have sia **..

yanlong94

i checked vibrate when sms is revieved also no use leh.. :(

last time have vibration dont know why now dont have sia **..

aiya, i also like this last time. i tell you, you factory reset now, then when it ask you backup your data from SD card, you check yes, then see if it'll vibrate. if can't, factory reset again. this time check NO when they ask you wanna backup from sd card or not. or you can just skip to NO. i did this then no problem.

Beefsteak

for the vibration problem, go download sound manager from the android market and then set the vibration from there. when vibration come back you can uninstall the program.

lonestar86

just now something was very wrong with my legend. it rang and i thought someone called me. but when i looked at my phone, it hung but still kept ringing non-stop until i took off the bottom cover and lift up that batt cover. :(

anyone encountered this before?

aiya, i also like this last time. i tell you, you factory reset now, then when it ask you backup your data from SD card, you check yes, then see if it'll vibrate. if can't, factory reset again. this time check NO when they ask you wanna backup from sd card or not. or you can just skip to NO. i did this then no problem.

for the vibration problem, go download sound manager from the android market and then set the vibration from there. when vibration come back you can uninstall the program.

thanks guys, i download this smart vibrator app. its really cool haha!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.