HTC U 11

HamsterKing

No idea, got free gift just take lor.. Might be a telco exclusive though. I was expecting them giving the power bank but a case is much better for me.

Not real leather anyway. The letter stated PU leather flip case

Wah so good! I also want! Want to trade :x

durianpancakes

Bu7rtsu.jpg

Just a bit poison sample shot :s12:

is this exposed correctly?

kEvinErd

Waiting for Alex Hong to post his review of the battery life vis a vis Google Pixel! Hahaha

Android Police's review states that this phone's battery life is substantially better than Google Pixel XL. I'm very skeptical given that Pixel XL's battery is 3450mah and its stock Android.

garychengjw

Waiting for Alex Hong to post his review of the battery life vis a vis Google Pixel! Hahaha

Android Police's review states that this phone's battery life is substantially better than Google Pixel XL. I'm very skeptical given that Pixel XL's battery is 3450mah and its stock Android.

calling for alex~ :s13:
he's thinking want to buy anot. :s22::s22::s22:

Alexz_Hong

o.o Maybe it's just down to usage? I read the review too and he got like 4 hours+ SOT on the U11? For me even the smaller Pixel can get 5hours+ consistently. Maybe the SD835 is more efficient in certain situations. The XZP running SD835 has pretty great battery life too. But haven't get the phone yet, so can't really say. haha. soon soon.

calling for alex~ :s13:
he's thinking want to buy anot. :s22::s22::s22:

haha. get is will get, just a matter of when. :s13:

Alexz_Hong

He just upload the xperia x compact :/

Don't like that la. hahaha. I don't get early access or review unit one leh. Have to buy the phone myself when officially release, and have to see $$$ also. I peasant nia, limited funding, so sometimes will take a bit longer. :s13: :s13:

technolust

Hahah Alex. I thought you review your hongkie frens xzp Liao. Not hooting the U11 yet? :s13:

o.o Maybe it's just down to usage? I read the review too and he got like 4 hours+ SOT on the U11? For me even the smaller Pixel can get 5hours+ consistently. Maybe the SD835 is more efficient in certain situations. The XZP running XZP has pretty great battery life too. But haven't get the phone yet, so can't really say. haha. soon soon.

Alexz_Hong

kEvinErd

o.o Maybe it's just down to usage? I read the review too and he got like 4 hours+ SOT on the U11? For me even the smaller Pixel can get 5hours+ consistently. Maybe the SD835 is more efficient in certain situations. The XZP running SD835 has pretty great battery life too. But haven't get the phone yet, so can't really say. haha. soon soon.

He was comparing to what he was previously getting on Google Pixel XL.. so I assume usage pattern would be similar.

I was quite taken aback that his U11 can only get 4 hrs screen on time and that he considered this being substantially better than his Google Pixel XL..

He must be a real heavy user......

Alexz_Hong

Yeah. Same. Surprised that he's saying his Pixel XL less than 4 hours SOT. Maybe he has tons of email accounts syncing with lots of new mails, and lots of messaging apps with a lot of correspondence. Maybe that's why SOT low. Haha.

Then on the other hand you have other reviewers like Mr.Mobile saying battery life is decent but not fantastic on the U11. :s22: Buy and try ownself to test better. Haha.

He was comparing to what he was previously getting on Google Pixel XL.. so I assume usage pattern would be similar.

I was quite taken aback that his U11 can only get 4 hrs screen on time and that he considered this being substantially better than his Google Pixel XL..

He must be a real heavy user......

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.