Huawei Honor U8860 non camera Users come in

Nakedtoes

Using gingerbread the stock k rom will also occasionally lag dun mention ics

JianPingg

I am selling the following items if interested can drop me a pm. Items will be sent out via local postage once transfer has been done via posb/dbs account.
Pls leave ur contact and transactions as well as nick when done.

Batteries $12 pricing from 14/07 onwards.

batt2

Screen Protector (Clear type) $3

sp2

Hard silicon casing $8 (black or black translucent)

Casing 2
is all this still available?

lax

My camp unit's encik take his own sweet time. My friend submit his application about 2 weeks ago, now still tin tong... :s11:

Sama sama here, lei bei submit the application for almost 3 weeks liao still no news about clearance to bring in. KNN si buay TL. Govt Red tape bureaucracy is really jia lat

naxchua

I got a certificate on my Huawei. I think it shall able to clarify this phone is a non-cam version. :D
huaweicertificateqpr.jpg

this is the old cert... it will not work... the new cert should be coming soon...

qweasd

So "pek chey" hor. want to buy non cam hp also so difficullt...

wonder if this so-call upcoming cert will solve the problem. sian lei

awesomania

I am selling the following items if interested can drop me a pm. Items will be sent out via local postage once transfer has been done via posb/dbs account.

/QUOTE]

Hi, Do you have ready stock for any of the item listed? Btw, do u do any cod?? Just bought the phone and my phone feel naked without all the screen protector and casing, and who knows how long singpost will take to deliver. haaha

awesomania

Just got my first android phone today. Previously had been using iphone so have no clue how to use android.

Seen alot ppl talking abt changing to ics, ice-cream all those:s11: What are all those about?the operating system?? Which one is the best??

Also, is there any jailbreak available for android???:s13:

hotzouk

/QUOTE]

Hi, Do you have ready stock for any of the item listed? Btw, do u do any cod?? Just bought the phone and my phone feel naked without all the screen protector and casing, and who knows how long singpost will take to deliver. haaha

Now left screen protectors only, the rest of the stocks coming in end of the week. Singpost takes around 2 -3 working days for delivery. COD only for huge amt eg all 3 items.

DigDub

Just got my first android phone today. Previously had been using iphone so have no clue how to use android.

Seen alot ppl talking abt changing to ics, ice-cream all those:s11: What are all those about?the operating system?? Which one is the best??

Also, is there any jailbreak available for android???:s13:
stick with the os that came with the phone. so far the best out of the stock roms so far. u can already do a lot of stuff without hacking anything, this is not ios. ;)

lelouch91

Just to clarify some doubts before getting the phone.
So for the USO to give us the stupid sticker:
1) we need the Receipt from Telco
2) Cert from Huawei
3) Sign the Self Declaration form
4) Wait and wait for them to approve?

koroshiya8

got this Rock Case + SP from dealExt... about $13...SGD

23vnx94.jpg

29m7zf4.jpg

swdclh.jpg

awesomania

Would like to check with you guys for ur honor, would the text be cut off and only show abit. Mine do and wondering if it is the screen problem
For example on the home screen, the icon messaging, it only show Messagin:(
Also, for power saver, it only show Power Sav.
It is the same for the rest of the honor too??

awesomania

Now left screen protectors only, the rest of the stocks coming in end of the week. Singpost takes around 2 -3 working days for delivery. COD only for huge amt eg all 3 items.

Ok. If possible let me know the cod location then I will decide if I want to take all 3 items. As for now, only interested in the battery & the screen protector.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.