Huawei Mate 20

athenodorus

Just called up Huawei CS. Free gifts not limited to Telco sign up only; apparently FB got people mentioning only for Telco sign up

Sent from S8 using GAGT

sure anot? MUST sign line den can get those free gifts? and still limited to just CWP?

failed promotion if really that's the case.:s22: some fb ppl anyhow say only.

s-ghost

Just called up Huawei CS. Free gifts not limited to Telco sign up only; apparently FB got people mentioning only for Telco sign up

Sent from S8 using GAGT

to clarify, this is what i think

27 oct, be it contract or non-contract, you buy from telco or courts, then go roadshow redeem the freebies

s-ghost

just went to see demo sets, realised pro version the screen very curved at the sides which i don't like, prefer non-pro shape

but i want pro version for its camera...advices?

tengfeng

X screen too big liao, and the functions not as satki as these two

by the way the 3D scan bear bear one is both units also have?

If u use the function then get the pro if not then the non pro. if really don know always get the cheaper one XD

newuserid

i wonder whether this will work.
buy online from courts (for online benefits), then opt for collection at causeway point courts, then redeem at launch event

tengfeng

i wonder whether this will work.
buy online from courts (for online benefits), then opt for collection at causeway point courts, then redeem at launch event

Idea arh, but scary ley. later they say not counted how sia:s12:

newuserid

Idea arh, but scary ley. later they say not counted how sia:s12:

then like that can have better guarantee of stock/color
if the receipt says casueway point courts, then should work

anyone try picking up an online order from courts before? can verify whether the receipt says the store name or courts online?

tengfeng

then like that can have better guarantee of stock/color
if the receipt says casueway point courts, then should work

anyone try picking up an online order from courts before? can verify whether the receipt says the store name or courts online?

Actually should ask the HW CS. at least if anything happened. you got the proof that they say can one.

d515s23

seems like x is the better phone with same camera, bigger screen and longer batt life, but why pro more expensive?

tengfeng

All Mate 20 has the same camera setup. Pro superiority is not the camera. It the fast charge, wireless charging, infra red and on-screen fingerprint.

if I not wrong the actual thing seem abit different. need to go dw and test it

leon0079

sure anot? MUST sign line den can get those free gifts? and still limited to just CWP?

failed promotion if really that's the case.:s22: some fb ppl anyhow say only.
Free gifts is not just limited to only Telco sign up i.e as long u purchase the phone on that day at CWP u will be entitled to the freebies but on FCFS. The CSO mentioned if it's Telco set u just need to show the receipt but the problem is dunno how long sets available for that day.

Sent from S8 using GAGT

awful999

my priority is the camera

:eek:ah gui need camera meh

btw I am waiting to re-contract this one too :D

just wonder how much will be the nano memory card if cannot get the free gift

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.