Huawei Mate 20

chenaz

Another reason why they don't release is because of USA .

Govt ask sg not to embrace china products and Govt warn all the telco.
“ you want to sell can sell, but don’t promote”

Could that be one of the reason? Haha

yah, can guess de ba. confimis about 550 to 650 for a combo 3 singtel

LiteHouse

How come can only find out the Mate 20 feebies value from mothership. Where is the original source to confirm?

https://mothership.sg/2018/10/huawei-20-mate-pro-singapore/

chenaz

Huawei register of interest got say
KDggjAH.jpg

How come can only find out the Mate 20 feebies value from mothership. Where is the original source to confirm?

https://mothership.sg/2018/10/huawei-20-mate-pro-singapore/

s-ghost

No. Mate 20 and Mate 20 Pro have different camera set up.

Mate 20 and Mate 20 Pro.. Camera maga pixel different

3D scanning not launch yet

:eek:ah gui need camera meh

btw I am waiting to re-contract this one too :D

just wonder how much will be the nano memory card if cannot get the free gift

Ghosts mah ... :o

:s13::s13:

guess i will have to get used to the curved screen liao if i want mate 20 pro

for me getting empty handset :o

knave

for me getting empty handset
:o

Unless your using it naked, else there's a cover to soften the edges

Posted from PCWX using ALP-L29

chenaz

I just tried at Jurong point . Also don’t like the curve screen. Think am getting the nine pro version .

Good bye fast charge and wireless charging .

None pro don’t have wireless charging right ?

:s13::s13:

for me getting empty handset :o

amazingone

Mate 20 Pro speed test with Note9!

Posted from PCWX using SONY SUMIRE

s-ghost

Unless your using it naked, else there's a cover to soften the edges

Posted from PCWX using ALP-L29

Any casing and TG screen protector for the Mate 20 PRO now?

Thanks

I just tried at Jurong point . Also don’t like the curve screen. Think am getting the nine pro version .

Good bye fast charge and wireless charging .

None pro don’t have wireless charging right ?

oh ya hor...a cover might do the trick

i really want the camera of pro version :s13::s13:

Mergui219067

To some , can save $50 is worth it.

I am a Starhub hub member, so Starhub for sure as I get more discount ultimately.

No matter who come out with the price first.
The price +- won't be too high. Confirm the gap is within $50

LiteHouse

Huawei register of interest got say
KDggjAH.jpg

Wah. Typeform link ?

Ok I googled. Looks legit. Is entire Huawei website to see that it is a typeform link.

https://consumer.huawei.com/sg/phones/mate20-pro/

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.