Huawei Mate 9

stillgottheblues

No one tried benchmarking using androbench? To see if they shortchange u?

Clear your phone memory using phone manger before running it.

People are constantly getting the correct speed in XDA. So I don't see the need to test myself.

kaysee

Mate 9 is the best phone I've used thus far and it is snappy. Wont lose sleep over benchmarks if it's fast enough. My previous Xiaomi Redmi Note3 was also fast enuff and I'm sure the budget phone was emmc storage. Every phone I've owned has some problem here and there, sw or hw. No such thing as a perfect phone.

Really very gian to get it now. But I'm currently waiting for my company's m1 corporate roadshow. Wait until the cow comes home already still havent come. Now thinking to Port over to singtel to get the 200 off liao.

molecule

Really very gian to get it now. But I'm currently waiting for my company's m1 corporate roadshow. Wait until the cow comes home already still havent come. Now thinking to Port over to singtel to get the 200 off liao.

Hehe. GET IT! And join the club

StealthNinja

but in a long run singtel still expensive...:s13:

kaysee

sunht

i asked them, they say 5 years they give $25 voucher. LOL??

true. but considering if i sign online now i get $230 off for port in and online discount, probably offset against the difference. Actually if every 2 years port here port there quite worth it. LOL
I also want to port over to SingTel in months time, hope their discount is still there.

Sent from NEXUS 6P using GAGT

standing

i'm not sure how often Singtel have this CIS, just nice i was browsing their CIS website yesterday and saw it, $230 off by porting over, quite shiok! So now, i've jumped ship to Mate 9. Waiting for my delivery on Thursday ! Can't wait sia !! :s12::s12:

is there any additional fee you need to pay to port over? like subscription fee, sim card, etc... or all waived?

kaysee

is there any additional fee you need to pay to port over? like subscription fee, sim card, etc... or all waived?

All waived. Cause I signed up online I think. Today is last day for the singtel corporate plan roadshow. Not sure normal days the corporate plan promotion like how. Took me 1.5 hours to get whole thing done though cause the online submission failed many times and had to do via the singtel chat.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.