singexpat
Song!!! One WhatsApp for personal and one for biz
One for wife and one for girlfriend!!
Song!!! One WhatsApp for personal and one for biz
One for wife and one for girlfriend!!
Thanks bro. Nt bad considering u are playing pokemon go quite alot sia... i tink i can hit 2 days usage with 6 hrs sot maybe
Well if you are not into dual sim functionality, you can wait for price to drop... currently red white mobile is selling at 798 without freebie...
If you are into,dual sim, you can also wait until 31st march 2017 before the telcos turn off 2G
player spotted
LOlxxx. Really one for personal and 2nd for bizOne for wife and one for girlfriend!!
$42/mth , paid $487.
Better buy the phone at Best Denki $898 (gift 32gb MC, bluetooth headset, fitness band, flip cover and power bank 10k mhz)
Then use your plan to get Iphone 7 (m1 got $150 off in recent promotion) and sell it off.
LOlxxx. Really one for personal and 2nd for biz
I have the iPhone 6+ 's whatsapp for other usage...![]()
The 150 off only for new line signup right?
Found some mate 9 pic
Ok leh not bad
https://m.flickr.com/#/photos/gillyberlin/sets/72157674821053502/
Sent from Turbo Inside!!! using GAGT
Ya its not very good but not very bad alsoThe low light still losed to Ip7+, but for me is more than enough... If you are professional, no matter what is your camera phone, the photo will turned out very good.
The low light still losed to Ip7+, but for me is more than enough... If you are professional, no matter what is your camera phone, the photo will turned out very good.

U also mai didi pcw hereTime to hoot liaoo. Mai tu liao