Huawei Mate 9

albino

Can any Mate 9 buyer snap shot the charger spec.
As for casing and temper glass screen protector, can get from taobao. Even the charger also selling in taobao but the pin is China standard plug.

Thanks in advance.

singexpat

Haha... I just did the same a few minutes ago and she gave the same response.

I went to Courst Tampines last night and the strange (and really crap) thing is that the sales person said he only left with the tracker, power bank and VR glasses and ran out of the cover and the microSD card. BUT... he said if I sign up for some protection plan for $99, he can see what he can do.

They still have the regular promo which they are giving out the smart cover and microSD card I believe...

I just walked away. Sheesh...

Damn sleazy right? Ai give mai give. Knn

I decided to just wait for price drop. Hopefully $200 bucks and i will go in liao. Haha

mojoe

Damn sleazy right? Ai give mai give. Knn

I decided to just wait for price drop. Hopefully $200 bucks and i will go in liao. Haha

Yah... I rather wait for price to drop further if no free gifts. The only reason why I am keen to get now is my Note 5's battery has been deteriorating... can't even last one full day, so quite inconvenient at work.

symbiote28

Battery life as of now.

KKLcZwW.png

A3vMMPy.png

74ucyqq.jpg

And for the first time EVER, i can do Internet stuffs from Raffles MRT to Bishan! Not sure if it's the phone or improved network within the MRT tunnels.

blitz83

I just got mine at M1 Airport Terminal 3. Free fitness tracker (Skyblue) and the smart view cover.

cathcath

Hello, new to Huawei. Previously with my Samsung, i got badge notificatios showing my unread message counts on apps like; Facebook, Whatsapp, Facebook Messenger... but today i realized that only message app got.. others seems dont have... is it common behavior?

help....

xtemujin

No badge notification for Huawei EMUI as all the notification is consolidated to the notification bar.

Yes, I was also a Samsung user in the past with the Note 3.

HTH.

Hello, new to Huawei. Previously with my Samsung, i got badge notificatios showing my unread message counts on apps like; Facebook, Whatsapp, Facebook Messenger... but today i realized that only message app got.. others seems dont have... is it common behavior?

help....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.