Oinkize
the new firmware the battery really improve a lot. it can be last longer than previous firmware.
Yes. I agree.
the new firmware the battery really improve a lot. it can be last longer than previous firmware.

mine like no diff leh... battery improve alot meh?![]()
mine like no diff leh... battery improve alot meh?
mind sharing ur SOT?
I don't think my B172 is 2.5gb. Now i check back n the change log show no information. Anyway how to post picture here?
Mine is about 400plus mb...
I think why some people see it as 2.5gb is because they tap the 3 dots at the top right corner and select download latest full package?
Can you help to check whether NFC function, Android Pay app etc will work on B181 please
How come my change log got no information?the change log as per below and i notice the new changes battery drain like 1% 1hour when idle...
Is it not working before this? No wonder when I tried to connect my camera the other day and doesn't work,was wondering if I mistaken the nfc chip location. Anyway,will check again tonight, by the way,battery seems improve,will keep this monitored.
How come my change log got no information?
Update last week liao lah. When i check back it show no information is it i miss out something? U got check yours?Aiya heck care and just update la lol
Update last week liao lah. When i check back it show no information is it i miss out something? U got check yours?

Mine does show the change log.