Bifolded, >6mins/>7mins
And I'm low balling

NFC and BT 100% on, uninstalled gbox as it consumes battery in the bg

Cam quality is good ,zoomed in 3-5x
IMG-20250813-162219.jpg

Screenshot-20250815-030727.jpg

Screenshot-20250815-031151-com-huawei-android-launcher.jpg

Shiok
Not a regretted purchase despite I have to tag along a physical card for paywave ,and also while using bifold mostly ,can just fully unfolded when streaming (still got black box but smaller)
IMG-20250815-032851-032935.jpg

Haven't installed bank apps
If I were able to use workday app, probably migrating all the apps from vivo x fold3 pro
Hopefully sg is bringing in the curve payment app

Not the right time to buy it since the successor is coming

chari-men

The battery life is actually good
Stream HK drama/browsing, every %
Trifolded, >5mins/>6mins
Bifolded, >6mins/>7mins
And I'm low balling

NFC and BT 100% on, uninstalled gbox as it consumes battery in the bg

Cam quality is good ,zoomed in 3-5x
IMG-20250813-162219.jpg

Screenshot-20250815-030727.jpg

Screenshot-20250815-031151-com-huawei-android-launcher.jpg

Shiok
Not a regretted purchase despite I have to tag along a physical card for paywave ,and also while using bifold mostly ,can just fully unfolded when streaming (still got black box but smaller)
IMG-20250815-032851-032935.jpg

Haven't installed bank apps
If I were able to use workday app, probably migrating all the apps from vivo x fold3 pro
Hopefully sg is bringing in the curve payment app

Not the right time to buy it since the successor is coming
How much did u get it for??

1982-1994

Like good price..china or msia set?? Pity can't nfc payment zzz...
China
Ya lah, can't even use Singtel dash for tapping unless I opt for unionpay CC
But even so, Huawei pay is such a hassle to use, have to double press the power button to activate HP

Just bring a physical CC out loh, that's one of the trade offz

chari-men

China
Ya lah, can't even use Singtel dash for tapping unless I opt for unionpay CC
But even so, Huawei pay is such a hassle to use, have to double press the power button to activate HP

Just bring a physical CC out loh, that's one of the trade offz
Yup sia Sian...why you holding so many foldable btw lol...

1982-1994

I see also gian lol..did you buy in china directly or via other platform?? Going there soon maybe will take a look and hoot one if not too ex...
Got it from a carouseller who claimed it was a free gift

1982-1994

I got it last Oct for $6400. Using till now. Still good. need to always be careful on the front screen. Can change screen protector at Huawei service center if happen to be in China.
Regretted not to adb remove the software update
It auto upgraded this morning when I had already disabled it

Gadgetfreakloh

Will be going to Shen Zhen to see this XTs. It is 5.1 which is no good for our region. Only if it can be downgraded to 4.3. Think will continue to use my XT and will just change the battery at Hua qiang bei Huawei service center. The mate pad mini looks good. Think will get it back to try.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.