• Aurora

Votes: 120 29.7%
  • Black

Votes: 65 16.1%

• Total voters

vaxvms

Singtel is such a huge company, just throw money only and the smaller fish will find it hard to fight.

always the case big fish eat small fish

thats why u see company merge company then merge again so to provide more services
no room for small fish..........thats why many of us always stuck in between ...neither here or there

kks_ng_id

I just wonder how they can handle the logistics part with SingPost tomorrow. I choose to collect tomorrow at my nearby POPStation -> checked my order just now, the status was still reflected as 'Pending' and 'Processing'.

Are they only waiting for today midnight or tomorrow early morning to dispatch the phone? :)

No wonder SingPost men so stressed

wongminmin

lol must buy curtain liao.... :s13:
55917848_385949695575727_8345617773958791168_n.jpg

invigo79

I just wonder how they can handle the logistics part with SingPost tomorrow. I choose to collect tomorrow at my nearby POPStation -> checked my order just now, the status was still reflected as 'Pending' and 'Processing'.

Are they only waiting for today midnight or tomorrow early morning to dispatch the phone? :)

I suspect they delivered the phones tonight then send the passcode tomorrow.

Sent from Home using GAGT

athenodorus

This one not iPhone pls. Relax la sure manageable.

kiryu86

popstation used to be free, now need to pay $$, and only parkway has popstation nearby me, so might as well just walk into the shop n get one.

kyleongwl

Me collecting at M1 (earlist hour)
Dont want to take risk q at vivo

amazingone

Huawei now don't allow people to buy P30 series from other electronic outlets in VivoCity and collect freebies at roadshow?

Posted from PCWX using HUAWEI ALPS

Wuxinren

Anybody recontract intend to sell? � best with watch hahaha

Sent from OPPO CPH1611 using GAGT

kyleongwl

Huawei now don't allow people to buy P30 series from other electronic outlets in VivoCity and collect freebies at roadshow?

Posted from PCWX using HUAWEI ALPS
It appears so....lesson learnt from Mate 20.
No known free gifts from electronic store so affirm

kiawui

i recontract my combo 6 CIS plan from singtel on april 1st, manage to get watch, but not the 1st 100 pre order.

as for singtel CIS promo, i manage to get extra $300 off the phone price, one is datax4 , free 6 mths of datax4, so not only u get a free datax4 6 mths, u oso get extra $100 off

then follow by upgrading of plan from combo 3 to 6, my company is paying for my line so i dun care how much monthly it is. and i get another $100 off

and then extra $100 more off the bill just for doing the recontract,

so total $300 off from the actual price i need to pay which is $388

so total upfront cash is $88 for the phone with free watch, free 6 mths datax4 after 6 mths is $9.90 per mth for the datax4. and 24 mths free HBO GO, so its good if u wan to watch game of thrones on the spot.

and i am planning to sell it away to one of the mobile shop which is offering $1220 for the phone only and i will get myself a new samsung S10+ which cost $1070. and i still get cash back $140 balance , can use it to buy casing n SP.

didt wan to use P30pro becuz of the lack of 3.5mm audio jack which is impt to me. otherwise would have use it myself.
Singtel CS called me to clarify that the DATA X4 free 6 months and after that is 19.90. DATA X3 is free 12 months and after that $9.90.

See if you wanna check with them.

Sent from HUAWEI CLT-L29 using GAGT

shawniiex

Singtel CS called me to clarify that the DATA X4 free 6 months and after that is 19.90. DATA X3 is free 12 months and after that $9.90.

Doubt he really cares since is his company pay for him.
LOL. Hope his company HR sees this though.

Rubick

What I gotten from the online cso is 6mths free. after that 9.90 for 18mths. check with them before signing up on data x4

kiryu86

its 9.90 after the 6 mths, duno why they back out on u? shud tell them off.

cuz when i tap on the datax4, the top will appear as 9.90 , and it shud be honor as the price shown,

they back out now, u shud write big big on their facebook page , perhaps they will get bsck to u with better offer

kiryu86

Doubt he really cares since is his company pay for him.
LOL. Hope his company HR sees this though.

i not sure u r annoyed or jus jealous.

but i nv state my company name first n foremost.

secondly no big company give a damn about this small little reimbursement, even staff who do not care , they will still reimburse becuz its a necessity since our job requires us to send many photos in grp chat n usr plenty of talktime.

this combo 6 upgrade for the unlimited talktime was relevant, n datax4 for more data is oso fair. i am saving my coy some bucks other wise my combo 3 always burst till $150 per mth.

now with combo 6 and datax4, they can wipe the sweat off their faces.

Igene

Thought 4X is 9.90?
Edit: Indeed, when I tried to add with CIS plan, it showed 19.90. Didn't try normal Combo plan.

Anyway the watch from SingTel like fully redeemed already as stated on their website.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.