Votes: 219 54.2%
  • Aurora

Votes: 120 29.7%
  • Black

Votes: 65 16.1%

• Total voters

kks_ng_id

I think this 1 first day of preorder finish liao.

When I preorder on 1st April, only have self collect from comcentre POPstation beside delivery to home or POPstation near your place.

Sent from Home using GAGT
I see. Thanks for confirmation

kks_ng_id

Hijack this thread to ask another question:

For those recontract under Singtel Combo plan 2 and above, did you get additional $100 off or discount? I didn't get that when I recontract yesterday.

invigo79

For those recontract under Singtel Combo plan 2 and above, did you get additional $100 off or discount? I didn't get that when I recontract yesterday.
If you want additional discount need to jump ship to other telco or under corporate plan.

I also dont have any additional discount but I am Singtel circle customer and I get yearly phone upgrade (not eligible for corporate plan).

kiryu86

i recontract my combo 6 CIS plan from singtel on april 1st, manage to get watch, but not the 1st 100 pre order.

as for singtel CIS promo, i manage to get extra $300 off the phone price, one is datax4 , free 6 mths of datax4, so not only u get a free datax4 6 mths, u oso get extra $100 off

then follow by upgrading of plan from combo 3 to 6, my company is paying for my line so i dun care how much monthly it is. and i get another $100 off

and then extra $100 more off the bill just for doing the recontract,

so total $300 off from the actual price i need to pay which is $388

so total upfront cash is $88 for the phone with free watch, free 6 mths datax4 after 6 mths is $9.90 per mth for the datax4. and 24 mths free HBO GO, so its good if u wan to watch game of thrones on the spot.

and i am planning to sell it away to one of the mobile shop which is offering $1220 for the phone only and i will get myself a new samsung S10+ which cost $1070. and i still get cash back $140 balance , can use it to buy casing n SP.

didt wan to use P30pro becuz of the lack of 3.5mm audio jack which is impt to me. otherwise would have use it myself.

fongwk76

I managed to get the 6 Apr 9am slot for Comcentre as i ordered on 27 March. Does this mean i am first 100 or still need to go early and queue to be the 1st 100?

kks_ng_id

I managed to get the 6 Apr 9am slot for Comcentre as i ordered on 27 March. Does this mean i am first 100 or still need to go early and queue to be the 1st 100?

Understand from many sources that you need to queue to be 1st 100 as the slot available was more than 100

kks_ng_id

If you want additional discount need to jump ship to other telco or under corporate plan.

I also dont have any additional discount but I am Singtel circle customer and I get yearly phone upgrade (not eligible for corporate plan).

Sorry to ask you. Just want to confirm as the CS told me that I recontracted from Combo 3 to Combo 3, so no $100 discount.

If I recontract from Combo 2 to Combo 3 or Combo 3 to Combo 6, then have additional $100 off.

So yours same condition?

joeey

I did get the $100 off when recon under xo plan. Think this promo is valid for upgrade of plan..if plan remain the same, offer isnt valid.

wongminmin

Sorry to ask you. Just want to confirm as the CS told me that I recontracted from Combo 3 to Combo 3, so no $100 discount.

If I recontract from Combo 2 to Combo 3 or Combo 3 to Combo 6, then have additional $100 off.

So yours same condition?

to enjoy 100 off

1. Change Plan/Upgrade Plan
2. 20th month/24 month
3. Clearance

Alternative another way if ur skin is thick enough, call their sales to ask for discount. they may give $50.

invigo79

So yours same condition?
Should be the same. I also recontract using the same plan (combo 3).

In any case, I dont see the point of getting $100 off but paying so much more for the subscription. In the long run lose more $$$$.

kks_ng_id

Should be the same. I also recontract using the same plan (combo 3).

In any case, I dont see the point of getting $100 off but paying so much more for the subscription. In the long run lose more $$$$.

True. Thanks for reply

Chevalier

I signed up with Singtel CIS on the 1st of April. managed to secure the watch. not sure if the other freebies are thrown in though.

wongminmin

I signed up with Singtel CIS on the 1st of April. managed to secure the watch. not sure if the other freebies are thrown in though.

ermm....

19xc2x.jpg

invigo79

No other freebies. If you want the bluetooth speaker need to queue at vivocity on Sat.

trailblaze

Oh ok... I just chk on fb.
M1 can't say whether entitled or not cos they don't have the availability count???!
Huh??!
Then why Singtel can put WATCH Fully Redeemed?
Got preferential treatment ah???
And where did Singtel get the 100 sets of Huawei accessories to give out ar???

Chevalier

Oh ok... I just chk on fb.
M1 can't say whether entitled or not cos they don't have the availability count???!
Huh??!
Then why Singtel can put WATCH Fully Redeemed?
Got preferential treatment ah???
And where did Singtel get the 100 sets of Huawei accessories to give out ar???

not about preferential treatment man.

maybe Singtel order 1000 units vs m1 500 units? and vice versa.....MOQ? etc etc?

Singtel is such a huge company, just throw money only and the smaller fish will find it hard to fight.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.