Votes: 219 54.2%
  • Aurora

Votes: 120 29.7%
  • Black

Votes: 65 16.1%

• Total voters

or1onz

If you like to download and store some videos so you can watch on the go, NewPipe is another apk that let you streams and download Youtube video.

vaxvms

funan today free NM card and 1 more dun know what freebie for p30 pro

s7460597

Think I've to wait for price to drop further when next flagship is launched.

Igene

huawei flagship series won't drop too much like sammy

bite the iron and get it and enjoy it :s22:

2nd year onward drop jialat... That's how I started with Mate 9. Good thing they have 2 years warranty. So to me you're still pretty safe to get pre-owned after 1 year.

wongminmin

109f3880-9bca-11e9-b6f6-15d0cf39cb6b

htngwilliam

Actually the China apps are more user friendly. You compare their alipay and wechat pay know liao. Interesting in a country of 1.3 billion, everyone can learn to use 2 app. Singapore 5.5mil already lost count how many pay apps we have..

vaxvms

2nd year onward drop jialat... That's how I started with Mate 9. Good thing they have 2 years warranty. So to me you're still pretty safe to get pre-owned after 1 year.

p10+ 2017 i got 800
2018 wife got 600 which are the last batch liao
now chg p30 pro

budget comfortable just get

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.