HWZ GoPro users

zorrus

spuispui

dear hwz gopro user, do u all mind sharing how u utilize ur gopro?
thanks! interested to get one but unsure whether i will use it effectively as compare to u all.

xrubiksx

i found a possible lobang to buy at $620 for the black.
go to courts online store, and use their $80 off promo code.

ya sia! wah..thanks for the lobang..thank god shopback has courts discount also..i think can stack..so got 4% more..haha

sinmarket

New toy for your Gopro :D

LED_zps495c2b7d.jpg

dfa8_zpsad4f071e.jpg

jupiter12

Anyone know which site can purchase gopro hero 4 online?
For Singapore local warranty set.

shevchenko

My hero 3 now shoots pics n videos that are not sharp.
Called gopro n was told out of warranty so they can't do anything. N they dun repair as well bcos their policy is one to one exchange! How can such an expensive camera cannot be repaired!?!

Anyone knows where can repair outside in Sg?
Thnx!

yang_nastyman

Anyone know where I can buy a gopro hero3+ in singapore for an affordable price?

Thinking of buying one for my family member, looking at the most affordable option:s13:

lionelfoo

guys, looking to buy a gopro 4 silver..... where should i buy with more discounts? airport or online retail shops?

Alienwaree

guys, looking to buy a gopro 4 silver..... where should i buy with more discounts? airport or online retail shops?

maybe can try lazada, but wait for future discount. the other time rakuten has 15% discount just few days ago. :s13:

zorrus

I believed the shop removed gopro cameras listing during the 15% off Rakuten. Cos I saw that they do have stocks in the store but not on Rakuten. So u NV miss any promotion :)

lionelfoo

I believed the shop removed gopro cameras listing during the 15% off Rakuten. Cos I saw that they do have stocks in the store but not on Rakuten. So u NV miss any promotion :)

Oooooooooo okie thanks!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.