I am a failure. Depressed.

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Capitalist

Cant get things right.
Cant take back control.
Cant do things properly.
Cant meet the right people.
Cant make things work in my favour.

Lost my sleep.
Lost my mood.
Lost my appetite.

Fall back to my hobbies.
Unable to feel the same.
Lost my interests with my hobbies.

No mood, no heart to do anything.
Just struggle. Then make more mistakes. Then become my fault. Then thrown under the bus. Pay for other people's problems.
Could it not be a user/self problem?

GhostZM

Cant get things right.
Cant take back control.
Cant do things properly.

Lost my sleep.
Lost my mood.
Lost my appetite.

Fall back to my hobbies.
Unable to feel the same.

Just struggle. Then make more mistakes. Then become my fault. Then thrown under the bus. Pay for other people's problems.
If it's due to work, why so jialat liao still dun want to quit?

Get away from that toxic environment first for a start..

CheerS!!!;)

cosmothecat

Go jb holiday, u will feel refreshed:(
Bangkok better

if like nightlife, Phuket Patong beach area. Look for me here at the beach.

IMG-0873.jpg

socratesg

Cant get things right.
Cant take back control.
Cant do things properly.

Lost my sleep.
Lost my mood.
Lost my appetite.

Fall back to my hobbies.
Unable to feel the same.

Hotline many many....pls call for help.

Prinsloo

If it isn’t terminal illness then it isnt a problem but rather your mentality towards the problem. I know 2 person that are well off and have no illness but chose to end their life. Cherish your life and don’t do silly things.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.