Different kind of vegetables mahOk… it’s taste is sometimes not suit for me… too salty or I don’t know how to describe…
Their vegetables also not the ones we used to eat in Cai PNG….
Can… not lah… you ki siao is it?Pls avoid all China food, snacks or drinks....boycott all China-made products....stay clear of all China social media like tiktok, xhs...etc.......and do not ever travel to China. Can or not?![]()
Don’t have cauliflower…Different kind of vegetables mah
Oil smell ijjit?Their cai png stall emit a smell that I can’t appreciate![]()
Jin ho jiak?Once you tried their cheese pies, you won't wanna eat other countries food
I am not sure if it is recycled oil but the oil here sure smells weird/unpleasant to me:Carefull of their recycled oil.
If it smells ,avoid. It's not beneath them to cut cost..I am not sure if it is recycled oil but the oil here sure smells weird/unpleasant to me:
One of the eateries at Toa Payoh bus interchange;
One of the restaurants is just outside City Hall MRT (along the Linkway).
What is real China food?real china food dunch tink mani sinkies able to take it
Where got sell?Once you tried their cheese pies, you won't wanna eat other countries food