Eight also like that.Really no good
Only good at overseas
Local reception these days very terok
At Orchard Rd also can have no internet even when show 4G
Then sometimes very wols. 4G macam rike 3G. Really rabak
I use my hp to listen to ghost stories,and other intersting topics of the day in hk while i sleep. Use it for my tv box, home security camera, update my pc windows 10.How do people use so much data, I spend hours watching tik tok, youtube also hardly exceed 100gb per month
Sure boh? So drama one meh? If true than this company early on fold up liao....I can vouch for the poster who said give 10 TB also no use because I sit in my own toilet at home also no connection.
Go restaurant eat no signal, want to paynow food no signal, train station no signal, everywhere no signal.
Don't believe go try it... It's very cheap to try.Sure boh? So drama one meh? If true than this company early on fold up liao....
I using since early march.Don't believe go try it... It's very cheap to try.
True lah.so far my simba line ok leh. in fact, it's better than my Eight mobile line.
ported over from heya, i feel heya still better reception
I'm mostly at home, so just use wifi for YouTube. Won't watch videos outside as it gives me a headache.But how come u can use so little data? U no use see movies youtube, music meh?
Ok. I cancelled my home broadband, switch to using hp for home use, watch movies on tv box, security camera, desktop usage. It can replace home broadbandI'm mostly at home, so just use wifi for YouTube. Won't watch videos outside as it gives me a headache.
I on 5 dollar planEh are you on the $5 plan??