But their network in sg sucks.
in Malaysia roaming is ok
I never have any issue with simba
as long use youtube @ 1080hd is good enough
But their network in sg sucks.
in Malaysia roaming is ok
Ayah, to be frank every telco also got people jjww one lah. If not there will only be 1 telco that every subscriber in sg support.
Find me 1 telco no one jjww....
U all cannot like that one
Ayah, just port over try lor. No contract. If u not happy next month port back out. No lossI seriously consider, but must think hard as a rock
Ayah, just port over try lor. No contract. If u not happy next month port back out. No loss
For me i lucky. My house can get 5g connection.no problem
Woodlands.Where your location at home
How much per month?“More good news! Your plan has been upsized to 400GB for use in Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong & Indonesia; Local SMS increased to 100, at no extra cost. SIMBA 5G - Simply The Best!”
1st was new port in gets $20 foc, then 1 for 1 top up. Now upgraded foc to 400gb and 100 sms
I port over afew months ago on the $10 for 300gb with $20 free credit. Then following a few days they got 1 to 1 free top up, i.e. top up $20 get free $20 credit. Now i have credit till end oct 2025How much per month?
Better than 8.I port over afew months ago on the $10 for 300gb with $20 free credit. Then following a few days they got 1 to 1 free top up, i.e. top up $20 get free $20 credit. Now i have credit till end oct 2025
Basically now $10 for 400gb
That is if u used up the monthly data quota?Significantly throttled down with long ping, almost impossible to use.
Yup.Eh are you on the $5 plan??
LOL use to be on simba, cheap and bought for my wife. One fine day she wanna access singpass... In building no signal... Have to come out of the building like a clown..Wahh lidat how, if good at overseas then local no reception how girls want to whatsapp me![]()
U senior? Why can get $5 plan?Yup.
Yup, senior.U senior? Why can get $5 plan?
Oh. OkYup, senior.
But how come u can use so little data? U no use see movies youtube, music meh?Yup, senior.