I need help

ZedMaster

This is a serious allegation. How can I make sure this user of the forum stop making such allegations?

He has a thing against me. Always trying to pin something on me.

He supported and gloated at the terrorist attacks on NY and NJ.

He said the terrorist attacks are justified because the americans have been bombing muslim countries.

Additionally he said you live by the sword you die by the sword.

:)

xboxer

That's true. Isn't it?

The admin can check the archives for your posts where you supported and gloated over the terrorist attacks in NY and NJ. You seemed to think it's really funny for bombs to go off.

By all means, check the archives. And you know what? Check everything else you've ever posted prior to that before you toned down your extremism and spewed more lies to cover it up.

Here, let me help you out. http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...plosion-leaves-dozens-injured-5463590-18.html

xboxer

And everything I've claimed against YOU, I would have proof to back it up if not for HWZ's practice of thread pruning including but not limited to the justification of terrorism as a response to western aggression and support of terrorist groups.

ZedMaster

Mods.

I just want him to stop spewing vitriol on me in EDMW.

It's harassment.

xboxer

Mods.

I just want him to stop spewing vitriol on me in EDMW.

It's harassment.

It's the TRUTH.

Do you deny you hate Israel and Jews? Do you deny supporting HAMAS? Do you deny you did not think the terrorist attacks in the US and worldwide are justified or perhaps even funny?

You can't. Because the whole damn forum is quoting what YOU posted since 2014.

I stand by everything I said against YOU.

xboxer

We neither need nor want islam as a hope and solution to the world's problem. I'd rather place my hope on the PAP.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/108578582-post226.html
No.

Islam is the solution, not the problem.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/108578700-post235.html
Islam is the last frontier for humanity. We are your last hope.

Islam is standing in the way of a new world order.

You are using this a guise to spread your ideology here. Remember you said islam will rise and dominate the world?

Yeah, there you go. There's the proof right in front of you.

xboxer

If you really believe islam to be the solution to the world's problems and the final frontier for mankind, contact these people with a detailed plan.

Don't come and preach to us. We DO NOT care. We are not politicians.

Email Shanmugam at k_shanmugam@mha.gov.sg
Or call the white house at +1 202-456-1111.

I'm sure they would love your plan if it works.

clementiboy

yes you need help z boy.
you need help to correct your odious thoughts and beliefs, not least the support for people who Hide Amongst Mosques And Schools and your strident anti-Israel rhetoric

wes123

That's true. Isn't it?

The admin can check the archives for your posts where you supported and gloated over the terrorist attacks in NY and NJ. You seemed to think it's really funny for bombs to go off.

By all means, check the archives. And you know what? Check everything else you've ever posted prior to that before you toned down your extremism and spewed more lies to cover it up.

Here, let me help you out. http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...plosion-leaves-dozens-injured-5463590-18.html

Hi mods,

There is no solid evidence , black and white copy of posts that zedmaster has supported terrorist attacks in NY and NJ. If xboxer said is correct, then he should provide an evidence of the post but instead there's none. xboxer is mocking him as usual, calling him names. I agree with zedmaster that it is serious allegation, he is just accusing him of something serious without solid proof.

Even in these two posts below which xboxer conveniently mentions in the post above:

Zedmaster just clearly talk about islam.

Yueming

Zed is just the Islamic version of BroInChrist

Oh BiC was banned I think....

xboxer

Hi mods,

There is no solid evidence , black and white copy of posts that zedmaster has supported terrorist attacks in NY and NJ. If xboxer said is correct, then he should provide an evidence of the post but instead there's none. xboxer is mocking him as usual, calling him names. I agree with zedmaster that it is serious allegation, he is just accusing him of something serious without solid proof.

Even in these two posts below which xboxer conveniently mentions in the post above:

Zedmaster just clearly talk about islam.

Try harder. Don't protect your bro blindly or it might come back to bite you next time.

wes123

Try harder. Don't protect your bro blindly or it might come back to bite you next time.

So instead of proving me wrong, you are threatening me now? You dont have any solid evidences that support your claim??

xboxer

So instead of proving me wrong, you are threatening me now? You dont have any solid evidences that support your claim??

Proof is above. You can't read that's your problem. No one cares.

But the admin can read archived posts that you can't so let them decide.

xboxer

And how could I forget your stinking classic attitude when ISIS came along in 2014 and everyone labelled them a terrorist group?

Remember you told us to reserve judgement about ISIS because the jewish owned western media like CNN always paint muslims in a bad light? Well, guess what? Jews don't own CNN and ISIS is a goddamn terrorist group.

Or how about the time you said ISIS may or may not be legit?

Too bad for you my memory is rock solid.

Go ahead and disprove me. You want to talk about these now? Let's go all the way back.

sayang_ol

Ain't that the exact same thing preach by Islamist terrorists ?
Doesnt help to promote such mindset when the world is gripping with problem of Islamic Terrorism for decades without end. sedap untuk polisi. :) But I think the opposite should be true, the world will be a better place without Islam and its associated terrorist/supremacy problems. Islam is a barrier for humanity to reach the next frontier, albeit evidenced that almost all the nations that are reaching the next frontier/revolution are mostly non Islamic in nature, when islamic nations are mostly 3rd worlds or in sectarian ruins.

No.

Islam is the solution, not the problem.

Islam is the last frontier for humanity. We are your last hope.

Islam is standing in the way of a new world order.

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
Ok thread lock for the time being while we looked into this.

Do not create similar threads in EDMW or the feedback forum

Thanks

sayang_ol

Legal to allow promotion of Islam in SPH forum ? Breached forum user content rule no ?

Edmw is not a place to spread religious agenda.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/where-muis-ib-5636600.html

6. User Content

6.1 Please exercise respect when participating in any community feature on the Site or the Services which permits you to upload or submit User Content.

6.2 You may not submit, upload or publish through the Site or the Services any User Content that is inaccurate, misleading, libellous, defamatory, threatening, pornographic, obscene, indecent, lewd, abusive, illegal, political, racist, religious, blasphemous, false, an infringement of any intellectual property rights of a third party, or would otherwise violate or encourage the violation of any law (including the Official Secrets Act (Cap.213)) or the proprietary or other rights of any third party (individually and collectively “Improper Works”). Furthermore, you may not submit or publish User Content that solicits funds, or includes programs that contain viruses, Trojan horses, worms, time bombs or any other programs designed to impair the operation and functionality of the Site, Services, Servers, or any computer.

PeacefulNemesis

LOL. He needs help meh. He calls himself master and last time boasted that got people send flowers to his inbox leh. People become smarter, sees through him and stopped sending flowers liao is it?

wes123

TS, thanks for posting the rules up. You have also violate the rules too. Do take note of the bold words below.

6. User Content

6.1 Please exercise respect when participating in any community feature on the Site or the Services which permits you to upload or submit User Content.

6.2 You may not submit, upload or publish through the Site or the Services any User Content that is inaccurate, misleading, libellous, defamatory, threatening, pornographic, obscene, indecent, lewd, abusive, illegal, political, racist, religious, blasphemous, false, an infringement of any intellectual property rights of a third party, or would otherwise violate or encourage the violation of any law (including the Official Secrets Act (Cap.213)) or the proprietary or other rights of any third party (individually and collectively “Improper Works”). Furthermore, you may not submit or publish User Content that solicits funds, or includes programs that contain viruses, Trojan horses, worms, time bombs or any other programs designed to impair the operation and functionality of the Site, Services, Servers, or any computer.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.