I need help

sayang_ol

TS, thanks for posting the rules up. You have also violate the rules too. Do take note of the bold words below.

islam is special with all the arrest of islamist terrorists recently. sph need take note of those that keep wanting to spread their own version of islam online like the muslim teacher. get out before you all get arrested in one swoop under isd act.

xboxer

LOL. He needs help meh. He calls himself master and last time boasted that got people send flowers to his inbox leh. People become smarter, sees through him and stopped sending flowers liao is it?

Why would people send him flowers? Is he GAY?

ZedMaster

Spreading fear of Islam

Yes, Islamophobia. This is an example.

Quran839wagewar-vi.jpg

What he is doing is trying hard to make people think that we Muslims want to kill non-Muslims, making the non-Muslims Singaporean suspicious of us.

This is not good for our multi faith society.

Please do something about this user. He has plenty of postings like such.

I think he does nothing but post anti-Islam stuff.

sayang_ol

sg dont need more warning to be suspicious of muslim hardliners, its been there all along.

e03f8b233f4ba60c4bea812cf2128a78.jpg

sayang_ol

Why are u using Muslims oil/petrol for your car and LNG gas at home? Not afraid you and your family to be radicalised?

nope. my petrol is supplied by wilmar group international, source is in indo not arab oil. even the oil drills are owned by local chinese.:)

Between do you muslim hwzers realised you guys always want the whole world to bend down to your wants, try to take a step back and do some self-reflection to see the real problem. When majority forumers dont share your expected views on islam, you guys tout victim card, cry islamophode, want mui imam come blabla, or report till report button got removed.

Edmw is not here just to cater to the interest or to please you muslim users. The world does not exist just for muslims. Please realise that point and stop being so self-entitled like your cousins up north.

If your guys cant take it then please leave instead of preaching islam in all threads as through it is a religion of peace that will save earth from doomsday. Edmw is not a place to spead islamic propaganda. Stop trying to enforce your views on the majority.

Marissa0716

nope. my petrol is supplied by wilmar group international, source is in indo not arab oil. even the oil drills are owned by local chinese.:)

Between do you musli hwzers realised you guys always want the whole world to bend down to your wants, try to take a step back and do some self-reflection to see the real problem. When majority forumers dont share your expected views on islam, you guys tout victim card, cry islamophode, want mui imam come blabla.

Edmw is not here just to cater to the interest or to please you muslim users. The world does not exist just for muslims. Please realise that point and stop being so self-entitled like your cousins up north.

Nobody force u to play the Chinese Privilege Card and post your Islamophobia nonsense on threads about Muslim.

"What Makes People Do the Same Stupid Things Repeatedly?
Hidden motives behind repetitive behavior can be discerned from the end result"

https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/www.psychologytoday.com/blog/matter-personality/201509/what-makes-people-do-the-same-stupid-things-repeatedly%3Famp

Marissa0716

Ok enough for tonight. Islamophobia can talk until saliva dry but still stay in Malay Archipelago where Muslims are a majority

sayang_ol

Nobody force u to play the Chinese Privilege Card and post your Islamophobia nonsense on threads about Muslim.

"What Makes People Do the Same Stupid Things Repeatedly?
Hidden motives behind repetitive behavior can be discerned from the end result"

https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/www...ople-do-the-same-stupid-things-repeatedly?amp

Chinese is the majority here, not you. DO you even realise its the few of you trying to force your views on thousands of active users ?

And in the end of the day, the religion of Islam is the main cause of Islamic Terrorism.
Blaming islamophobia is an easy excuse to silence your critique while in actual reality it does NOTHING to stop islamic terrorism. I can see you guys are more busy trying to push your version of narratives than putting in efforts to solve the radicalisation problem in your own Islamic world.

Stop labeling everything that you don't like to hear as Islamophobia. If anything, it only make you guys look like a fool. Admit your own problems and correcting it will be good start instead of blaming the whole world for everything wrong with the Muslim world.

I came from Singapore and Indonesia, the latter being the most populous Muslim-majority country, I mix with more muslims than most muslim hwzers here, I know the general majority mindsets of you people. Its nothing new to me.

With that I rest my case. Hope admins handle it with good faith in interest of the edmw community.

clementiboy

mod, this TS is playing the victim card.

what coldmilk2 is posting is a verse form the Quran.
what it means is open to intepretation.

what is not good for our multi faith society is people like TS who is constantly playing up anti-israeli rhetotic and refuses to condemn terrorist groups like people who Hide Amongst Mosques And Schools, and considers rockets that land on Israel as "harmless".

sayang_ol

Ok enough for tonight. Islamophobia can talk until saliva dry but still stay in Malay Archipelago where Muslims are a majority

I know you wanna jest or what not, but sadly by far the best performing nation in this so call 'malay' archipelago is Singapore, which is non-muslim majority state. Coincidence ?

sayang_ol

mod, this TS is playing the victim card.

what coldmilk2 is posting is a verse form the Quran.
what it means is open to intepretation.

what is not good for our multi faith society is people like TS who is constantly playing up anti-israeli rhetotic and refuses to condemn terrorist groups like people who Hide Amongst Mosques And Schools, and considers rockets that land on Israel as "harmless".

Stop arguing. Let's just see what the admins decide on. No use to keep on rambling with those people. We are warned not to continue further posting similar threads.

cybercom8

lol, this one not just playing the victim card...also want to talk like a citizen of malaysia or indonesia to threaten sinkies? :s13:

cybercom8

thought boss already warned ts not to create such threads until investigation is over?

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
This is going to be a long post. So bear with Boss.

Please take note. It is a very serious allegation to label other people as ISIS sympathisers or even radical.

1) We all have beliefs that we are uncomfortable with. It doesn't necessarily mean it is incorrect.

Just like Buddhist* often talks about Karma as retributions.

Just like how Christianity* often talks about how we are sinners.

Does it even make sense on face value? NO! You need to understand that all these text are written in ancient times applicable based on that settings at that time, at that moment. And that you need to understand the context.

And please lah. Things get lost in translation. Not every word has an exact meaning in another language.

Christianity is in Hebrew. (Please correct boss if boss is wrong) and how many versions of bibles have we gone through liao.

Buddhist text original language is in Sanskrit.

Islam is in Classical Arabic.

2) Religion is a very personal thing.
Don't use your yardstick to judge other people lah.

You need to make that self-discovery on your own to understand the meaning. It has always been a work-in-progress process.

There are some who are a little more passionate about sharing their religion to promote understanding, share stories and even interesting perspectives. Don't label everything as promoting and forcing other people to convert leh.

We do that all the time in the forum. We have Sintua, Christianity, buddhism, taoism, islam and many more others.

3) Chinese privilege VS Victim Card.
Please learn how to distinguish between race and religion first.

If you are a majority race, doesn't mean that you have the upper hand against others. We are SINGAPOREANS. If we as Singaporeans only know how to label and view one another on the basis of our race and faith then our future is gone.

Honestly, the term "Victim Card" is such a degrading term. It is like an easy way out to crush anyone who holds an opposing view.

Please lor.

Doesn't mean that anybody who is sharing stories of their suffering or anxiety means they are pulling out the victim card or telling a victim story.

Don't just hear. Learn to listen.

Because every story helps push mankind to a better place.

Without women sharing their stories of suffering, we won't have the suffrage movement that gave your mum, your daughter, your future female generation a chance to vote, to work and even have a place in society.

Without African-American Civil Rights Movement, African Americans would not even have a single right in America.

With the Muslim community in Singapore, boss feels that they just want to have a chance correct the misrepresentation of their religion and give their faith a chance to stand as equal with other religion. boss have muslim friends who always say this "The representation of our religion as violent is untrue" Can't you feel the distress of our countrymen?

Put yourself in their shoes. The tension is rising high in the last few years. And Nobody should ever have to live in fear and anxiety just because of their faith. Nobody in Singapore should ever have to live in fear.

4) Your current actions affect your future generations
if chaos is all that you yearn right now, you probably won't feel the effects from stirring all this shiat. Boss don't think we would want any of our future generations to ever feel deprived of that peace and stability we take for granted now.

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
No wonder Chinese men are ...

:D

Not racist, but noticed all of these only done by the majority race here.

Guatama buddha or Guanyinma doesnt teach you to forgive and forget?

Issue was already settled by the police. No need to go around boycotting and witch hunting them.

You say that EDMW is full of racism and promoting islamophobia. Aren't you helping them in the process too?

And eye for an eye makes the world Blind.

You don't want others to misunderstand your faith and yet you perpetuate the behavior that does the opposite.

It is a tiring battle. No doubt. When everyone in the world is tying the two words, Islam and Terror, together.

But do you think by hitting back in the same ugly manner, you would have made the situation ANY BETTER?

How to help when you yourself don't want to help yourselves?

Boss probably learn a lot about Islam through Zedmaster's debates with other people. But boss also need you to understand that this. Religion is personal to you so as it is to other people.

Trampling on other people just to prove your point never works.

Don't give up on restoring the world's confidence in your faith. But also take note: When you demand respect while holding the same gun as the folks who hold opposing views, you don't get respect. You only get violence and hate.

Is this the kind of world you want your future generation to live in? As though we are fighting a war among SINGAPOREANS? Our own PEOPLE? Nobody wins in this kind of fight. Everyone loses.

As for Zedmaster, Boss do get why some folks may feel uncomfortable with certain views you hold (especially topics on Israel and Palestine). Boss do get that some times. But not everyone is willing to bother to do research and readup like boss to understand why they feel uncomfortable with your perspective.

All the more you should help other people understand why you hold that perspective and be open that some folks may disagree or feel uncomfortable about it.

Is it a tricky process? Yes.

Is it a long and tedious process? Yes.

Will it always be a work in progress? Yes.

The moment you give up on holding a proper conversation, respecting other people's feelings and accept that opposing views exist, all you are left with is inciting hate and violence.

Is that what you guys want?

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
As cliché as it sounds, this rings true in this period of uncertainty

Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that.

Martin Luther King, Jr.

As for the rest of the reports, we are still in the midst of looking into it.
Please use the report button. Doesn’t mean that you didn’t see actions taking place means we are not doing anything.

Each take a step back. The world is not just black and white.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.