I WORRY CHINA'S EV DRIVE & INITIATIVE WILL MEET A ROADBLOCK

Angmoh_TuaKi

Not Taiwan lah.
Your memory is lousy.
Last year during our **, they dun allow us to have face masks produced by our own factory in Taiwan.
Until Ah Gong's DIL upset.
Grrrrrrrrrrrrr!
Your memory is worse. Who's the greater upset - Taiwan restricting mask or China stealing/withholding our Terrex to blackmail us?

I say again, SG don't need China. GTFO~! :s13:

ponpokku

I respect them for doing it for their public buses since 2008.

SG so much more "advanced" yet we using those old Scania Volvo buses tat makes u go deaf everytime they leave the bus stop. Pui, our innovation really jiaksai
got simi respect lol. it happened becos there ish SUBSIDIES to makan, understand boh? tok until got dragon got tiger.
that ish why later on their EV bus fires never stop.

150228991397496245.JPEG

s_3b712d43819c45a2abc75164b640fab0.png

1624589628861002786.png

kallangfishing

got simi respect lol. it happened becos there ish SUBSIDIES to makan, understand boh? tok until got dragon got tiger.
that ish why later on their EV bus fires never stop.

150228991397496245.JPEG

s_3b712d43819c45a2abc75164b640fab0.png

1624589628861002786.png
Lol. Was hoping u can provide a meaningful insight on their ev market, but u chose to isolate a few incidents of accident to downplay their ev achievements

Ppl like u really got agenda

And also, my point was noisy diesel buses in sg being inferior to ev. Wat u had to argue about? Really argue for the sake of arguing

ponpokku

Lol. Was hoping u can provide a meaningful insight on their ev market, but u chose to isolate a few incidents of accident to downplay their ev achievements

Ppl like u really got agenda

And also, my point was noisy diesel buses in sg being inferior to ev. Wat u had to argue about? Really argue for the sake of arguing

ur point dont matter becos their EV ish shyte. talking about agendas lol.
a simple cheating govt subsidies with inferior products stunt, can say until got dragon got tiger lol.

eeLoyH

Not Taiwan lah.
Your memory is lousy.
Last year during our **, they dun allow us to have face masks produced by our own factory in Taiwan.
Until Ah Gong's DIL upset.
Grrrrrrrrrrrrr!
Compared to suzhou, terrex, glass heart obor and tianjin. I’m very sure which is worse

kallangfishing

ur point dont matter becos their EV ish shyte. talking about agendas lol.
a simple cheating govt subsidies with inferior products stunt, can say until got dragon got tiger lol.
The fact that they have been using ev decades before we even learn about the is miles of progress ahead of us

Lol. They must be perfect for u to learn from them? Talking about agenda lol

ponpokku

The fact that they have been using ev decades before we even learn about the is miles of progress ahead of us

Lol. They must be perfect for u to learn from them? Talking about agenda lol

sure, let them progress with their stunts. u can go live there to enjoy that progress too. lol. :ROFLMAO:

ponpokku

Japan Nagoya university stripped AT car for study, why so cheap

https://nagoyapelab.blogspot.com/2021/10/1117.html
2uFKzEFY.jpg

4ZyeldUx.jpg

0YTVcSoL.jpg

becos this ish a low cost variant, which ish essentially an upgrade to electric bicycle or electric tricycle niah.
advertised 20kw power, 170km range, 100km/h speed, actual power dunno can hit advertised spec or not.
in tiongland they dun even dared to bring it up interstate expressway. ish basically a light intracity vehicle.

this is NOT in the same league as most foreign EV makers like tesla, who are selling sedan standards vehicle.
they target different markets, they pose no threat to foreign EV makers.

BosoPeta

don't know why. just got a feeling that due to some infrastructure or political reasons, they will hit a road block and all of their hard work and progress will be gone to waste and affect many of their EV companies and business there In china

Thinking of buying an ev here. But like damn sian if even quick charge need to wait 1 hr.

Ctrl_Alt_Del

becos this ish a low cost variant, which ish essentially an upgrade to electric bicycle or electric tricycle niah.
advertised 20kw power, 170km range, 100km/h speed, actual power dunno can hit advertised spec or not.
in tiongland they dun even dared to bring it up interstate expressway. ish basically a light intracity vehicle.

this is NOT in the same league as most foreign EV makers like tesla, who are selling sedan standards vehicle.
they target different markets, they pose no threat to foreign EV makers.

There are a few EV with better spec and safety at about same price range as that EV.

Ctrl_Alt_Del

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.