'I'm a bit concerned for my and my mum's safety': Chantalle Ng reveals extreme online harassment

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Is Chantalle Ng a die hard attention seeker?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Cowboypp3

I did said hates comments said Chantalle Ng should die but not until disfigured her

This what I see before only
They sent those threats to mdc upper management that's why. It's more likely they using cocky C as pawn to scare upper management to make them do their bidding to promote Sheryl but they won't do anything to hurt her in reality.

Based on what I know abt psychology, when one threatens a management, they threaten to hurt the person most dear to them. But they won't actually carry out their threats because when the person (subject of threats) is actually hurt, they'll have nothing to threaten the management.

PiscesGirl

They sent those threats to mdc upper management that's why. It's more likely they using cocky C as pawn to scare upper management to make them do their bidding to promote Sheryl but they won't do anything to hurt her in reality.

Based on what I know abt psychology, when one threatens a management, they threaten to hurt the person most dear to them. But they won't actually carry out their threats because when the person (subject of threats) is actually hurt, they'll have nothing to threaten the management.

I do believe in 50 %of those people said but exgaratte story too

I don't trust her character but true I have seen hates comment she prob exgaratte the story

Seen she always the victim

First said her Dad
Second Said a fan molest her
Third this

There is saying beware people who are always victim

Not siding her

I don't like her but I also will said the truth i do admit got people curse her to die is true

PiscesGirl

U said hates comments to people??? Wth is wrong with you? Dont like people why need say hate comment to them?

some because claim she bully their idol Gini chang and Sheryl Ang so fans go attack her

I also don't like her not so boliao go curse her

I have better things to do la

PiscesGirl

U said hates comments to people??? Wth is wrong with you? Dont like people why need say hate comment to them?

I did not write hate comment to Chantalle Ng don't put words in my mouth

I said I saw people curse Chantalle Ng to die before not me

Saying some of death threats is true

Sorry I wrote wrongly my fault

If you see my other post I got help her a little even I do not like her

Because I believe in being fair

Ofcourse I no Angel too

But I want to be at least half as kind as my two favourite actress

Cowboypp3

some because claim she bully their idol Gini chang and Sheryl Ang so fans go attack her

I also don't like her not so boliao go curse her

I have better things to do la
She didn't bully them la knn. It's cos the fans of Sheryl and gini feel they deserve better in their career and that Chantalle do better than them, so they make these comments out of jealousy lor

PiscesGirl

She didn't bully them la knn. It's cos the fans of Sheryl and gini feel they deserve better in their career and that Chantalle do better than them, so they make these comments out of jealousy lor

But strange this person knows the producer name after she is always the victim I don't really trust everything she said too

I lost trust In her but
I do believe them 50% but also story exgaratte only

I will still said the truth this is my moral

But if really Jealousy they should be targeted Tasha low

It's true Gini chang wouldn't get bullied

This one my witch buddy told me

So like I see hate comment on her I wll admit too because I saw it with my own eyes

PiscesGirl

My Chio is base on Good Character Good Attitude... Princess Sickness U can stand ? for nothing

Quarrel on the street with u ... u may have it. Not me.....

Me too

There are many quotes beware of people who are always victim in their stories

Even I don't like her

I'll help her abit if I see the thing is true

Not because I am a noble or an angel

Is because just being fair

At party because her Dad help my friend before too so partly give him bit face too

I am no angel because j don't wear a Halo lol

I can't said I don't see any hates comments

Because this is not my personality

PiscesGirl

a lot of bbfa here tio haress and troll by the other user here, even see you defending the bbfa

my guess is that they dun wear skirt

Here still much safer the person don't know their face unless if the person Is exposed get threat or

Know their house address this on serious must report liao

Ckcw23

You know Mediacorpse people are really desperate for attention when they need to cook up stories of online harassment every time so that people remember that they exist.

Nobody in his right mind will be so bo liao go bother about Mediacorpse nobodies.
You may never know , got some siao lang out there obsessed with mediacorpse sia.

PiscesGirl

She should be more worried about her psycho dad.

Her Dad actually okay he is kind but his temper but not truly bad person

My friend once carry heavy things climb stairs unbalanced he help my friend carry things before than he go away without expecting my friend to said thanks

PiscesGirl

My Chio is base on Good Character Good Attitude... Princess Sickness U can stand ? for nothing

Quarrel on the street with u ... u may have it. Not me.....

Now who you dislike more Quan Yifeng or Chantalle Ng

Has Chantalle Ng become above Quan yifeng your no 1 dislike

Ihavelostmypassword

Jin ho chio, if the drama ish yanxi level, understandable but local huan? Even those douyin short drama gotch more view than those gotch more reason. Rike comedy rike that.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.