I'm so tired...

DarkStarer

maleisme

release is one of the best way. go for a sensual massage. it sounds derty, but it werkzz

Encouragesome1

Very lethargic and burn out from work.

Today made many small, careless mistakes (1000 never put comma, email forgot attachment) despite my best effort and I know i will kena nag by bosses.

Recently, despite putting in my best, nothing seems to make the bosses happy. Always have something that not done well.

I'm not sure is it because not enough rest, or just jaded from a lot of negativity from work..

I want to just give up le. I'm so tired...

I have no idea where to go from here. I'm so lost.

Thank you for reading...
I think you need a good sleep then try do nicer tmr. If everything n everyone still not nice after a good zz, please try to scout new job. East side no strive strive west side. There is no impossible path under the sun šŸŒž, Jiayou wor !

HushiePuppies

Today made many small, careless mistakes (1000 never put comma, email forgot attachment) despite my best effort and I know i will kena nag by bosses.

Recently, despite putting in my best, nothing seems to make the bosses happy. Always have something that not done well.

I'm not sure is it because not enough rest, or just jaded from a lot of negativity from work..

Thank you for reading...

ask your bf sayang you la.

anyway, go exercise. not healthy to jiak jiak jiak but no exercise.

Doesn't really help... I got about 50k in cash excluding investments. Can rest for few yrs if I want.

welcome to the same stage of life as me. I remember, back in 2017/2018, still a bit worried not enough cash to move out but now finally reach another stage.

but this stage also quite scary. If make one wrong move and lose that one gold pot, that's it gg liao.

coolhead

I

Thank you for reading...
I think you've been in the same job for quite a period of time. Will you want to consider other opportunities? By that, I mean a more revitalizing workplace which has sufficient worklife balance and allows you to feel recharged each time you step into office.

I've not read through all edmwers replies, only went through the first page. I'm in agreement with those suggesting a change of company. You are smart, hardworking with good work ethics. You can transfer your skillset with your character to better uses elsewhere.

tootired

Thank you for reading...

burnout, stress or something in your mind. I was the same last week, ended up with a sad mistake.

Tyeehee

To err is human. Everyone learnt from mistakes and build experience from there. So don't take it to heart. As long as the issue does not involve life and death matters, life is still rosy.. look at the bright side of life..

Though I may also have my downs..I will just hit the gym. Sweat it out. Go shopping buy new trendy clothes, go Sephora whack the makeups.. put fake lash, zhng ur hair... It works for me la.. hahahaha..

TheITGuy

Thank you for reading...
Time to change job

Milodrink

How cmi also need to work.

That's the life for low to mid level ppl, rate race always.

Only some ppl easy work life high salary.

samba fan

u need to learn how to manage ppl's sexpectations of u. u put in 200% everyday then one day u put in 150% ppl will be unhappy. on the contrary u give 50% normally but one day u give 80% ppl say u improved :(
That y everytime i give 0

cosmothecat

Silver serpent take npl 1 year to recharge. I'm convincing my tigress to let me do it and go Canada explore new life :o
Dream on

Only men think that they can enjoy while women work.

One thing about women is double standards: men work to support women tai tai, can. Reverse, cannot.

cosmothecat

just apologise and move on lor..
Once a while i forget attachment also
Black marks accumulates

No such thing as move on. Eventually all the small mistakes will snow ball into low performance grade at year end appraisal

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.