Look at your CPF and stocks portfolio, you will get ready to work even at 1am
Just look at your latest bank statement to stay motivated!
30 years too early to lie flat!![]()
Yes de bro, if bank statement not enough, look at credit statement to be more motivated!![]()
I think you need a good sleep then try do nicer tmr. If everything n everyone still not nice after a good zz, please try to scout new job. East side no strive strive west side. There is no impossible path under the sunVery lethargic and burn out from work.
Today made many small, careless mistakes (1000 never put comma, email forgot attachment) despite my best effort and I know i will kena nag by bosses.
Recently, despite putting in my best, nothing seems to make the bosses happy. Always have something that not done well.
I'm not sure is it because not enough rest, or just jaded from a lot of negativity from work..
I want to just give up le. I'm so tired...
I have no idea where to go from here. I'm so lost.
Thank you for reading...
Very lethargic and burn out from work.
Today made many small, careless mistakes (1000 never put comma, email forgot attachment) despite my best effort and I know i will kena nag by bosses.
Recently, despite putting in my best, nothing seems to make the bosses happy. Always have something that not done well.
I'm not sure is it because not enough rest, or just jaded from a lot of negativity from work..
Thank you for reading...
Doesn't really help... I got about 50k in cash excluding investments. Can rest for few yrs if I want.
Grade C worker spottedForgot attachment is common i always make this mistake lol
I think you've been in the same job for quite a period of time. Will you want to consider other opportunities? By that, I mean a more revitalizing workplace which has sufficient worklife balance and allows you to feel recharged each time you step into office.Very lethargic and burn out from work.
Thank you for reading...
Very lethargic and burn out from work.
Thank you for reading...
This would sound like a post by you haha...Do you wanna consider taking a longer leave? Or just quit? Since you been working so long already.
Time to change jobVery lethargic and burn out from work.
Thank you for reading...
That y everytime i give 0u need to learn how to manage ppl's sexpectations of u. u put in 200% everyday then one day u put in 150% ppl will be unhappy. on the contrary u give 50% normally but one day u give 80% ppl say u improved![]()
Summary: suck thumb, back to workHow cmi also need to work.
That's the life for low to mid level ppl, rate race always.
Only some ppl easy work life high salary.
Dream onSilver serpent take npl 1 year to recharge. I'm convincing my tigress to let me do it and go Canada explore new life![]()
Black marks accumulatesjust apologise and move on lor..
Once a while i forget attachment also
BanThis would sound like a post by you haha...