I'm so tired...

Elfblade

Doesn't really help... I got about 50k in cash excluding investments. Can rest for few yrs if I want.
Don't do it, $50K is pretty substantial but when you experience no income into bank account and every month balance keeps dropping, you will feel even more frustrated and Kan Chiong to find a job.

Just take your current job as 骑驴找马,Keep sending out your CVs and give only 80% at current workplace since your bosses don't seem to appreciate your effort. One day you will find the next platform to jump to.

加油 and all the best in your next career hunt!

Ethan_

累了就休息. 休息是为了走更长的路. :s22:

Can Or Not

Very lethargic and burn out from work.

Today made many small, careless mistakes (1000 never put comma, email forgot attachment) despite my best effort and I know i will kena nag by bosses.

Recently, despite putting in my best, nothing seems to make the bosses happy. Always have something that not done well.

I'm not sure is it because not enough rest, or just jaded from a lot of negativity from work..

I want to just give up le. I'm so tired...

I have no idea where to go from here. I'm so lost.

Thank you for reading...
You be the boss soon…

cosmothecat

When u hv kids then u know what is tired.
Especially with two kids of school going age, then your parents old already, you become sandwiched generation

support both the young and old, if your spouse is stay at home type, then worse, one person supporting so many mouths. Including maid, a dog, two rabbits and three hamsters.

anthonygreenisreal

Especially with two kids of school going age, then your parents old already, you become sandwiched generation

support both the young and old, if your spouse is stay at home type, then worse, one person supporting so many mouths. Including maid, a dog, two rabbits and three hamsters.
That's why cannot ask for too much. Too much commitment liao

jq75

Very lethargic and burn out from work.

Today made many small, careless mistakes (1000 never put comma, email forgot attachment) despite my best effort and I know i will kena nag by bosses.

Recently, despite putting in my best, nothing seems to make the bosses happy. Always have something that not done well.

I'm not sure is it because not enough rest, or just jaded from a lot of negativity from work..

I want to just give up le. I'm so tired...

I have no idea where to go from here. I'm so lost.

Thank you for reading...
Take a time out

maybe u got too much in hands / mind.

pushtopen

I thought ts is scdf regular?

how come got email, and 1000 need put comma one

change job liao?

Mountainnodew

I’m also exhausted, just four hours of sleep. Just now I dozed off, now feel more awake. Workplace should have a dozed off zone 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.