[Infuriating] Got Covid still can come out?

Needmysleep

Yes can go out if you chose to. Its only suggested to self isolate now.
The MC issued at hospitals has changed quite a while ago - previously it said that it's required by law to stay home.

PaperRay

gov bochup much liao (ask for homestay isolation etc). you think ppl care too?

katoboy

As I was at tampine mall ntuc outlet for 4D a old man in front of me keep coughing non stop everybody including me quickly walk away WTF.

iMac

guarantine 6 days can liao

on the 7th day, even if u r positive u dont need to stay at home anymore. Can go out gai gai eat outside cough outside also no problem.
Like that means on the 7th day....you still could be spreading COVID to everybody outside...all the pass effort is wasted.

android17

Like that means on the 7th day....you still could be spreading COVID to everybody outside...all the pass effort is wasted.

As long as can go outside without breaking the law can liao

I don't give a **** if someone else kena covid.

Now endemic liao, kena covid also no big deal.

RouK3ziLa

As long as can go outside without breaking the law can liao

I don't give a **** if someone else kena covid.

Now endemic liao, kena covid also no big deal.
now all changed liao .. from give you memo .. telling you to go straight home or you break law .. to if you tio HRW need to upload online before you go out ... too ... mc 5 days ... negative can go out

plmokn

Count yourself lucky to know he might still be C+ and you can siam.

There are alot C+ around you that you dont know :sneaky:

carey

FY ending, must show numbers dropping and situation improving, else cannot meet KPI and no bonus.
Yes, all about short-term optics

They will continue to shift the goalposts so they come out smelling like roses despite all the sh1t they did

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.